Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Lincoln MKZ Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,207 - $36,062.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,975

Fair Purchase Price $35,635
Fair Market Range ($35,207 - $36,062)

Invoice $36,121
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.0 of 10

10/6.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 58 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

It's a Beautiful car, in and out.

By on Thursday, January 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything in and out"

Cons: "Nothing - yet!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this car over a year ago loaded with options and paid about 10k less as compared to other cars. I've avg about 45mpg over the 9.5k miles, loving it. The ride and comfort is top rated with AC front seats and THX certified 14 speakers sound system is a dream. I enjoy driving it even in traffic were I'm getting up to 55mpg, but when I hit the gas hard it drops down to 37mpg. The 19" wheels (245/40 19") are beautiful and handle like a sport car. Love the LED headlights that turn as you turn the wheel. And the inside LED lighting everywhere that you can change the color and the voice controls everything is AWESOME!"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Lincoln MKZ review

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "see above"

Cons: "None that I have noticed!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you don't like the feel of riding on a cloud, low gas mileage, the torque of the eco-boost charge, push button shifting, keyless entry and starting, the feeling of gliding over the road, the stares and compliments of the wishful, then you will definitely not like this car. I love it!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great Riding Car!

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good looking, handles great, fun to drive."

Cons: "Dealer is 20 miles away."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my 2014 Lincoln 2.0L Turbo FWD MKZ for 3 months and couldn't be more pleased with the performance, handling, ride, looks and gas mileage of the car. It does makes me feel good when I drive it. My friends and family that have ridden in it have commented that the car is both beautiful and nice riding. I was able to buy it at a discount at the end of model year sales."

10 people out of 18 found this review helpful

My second MKZ Hybrid

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Bit on the pricey side, when loaded with all options"

Cons: "Nothing I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is extremely comfortable, elegant interior and exterior design. Bulletproof engine, with fantastic gas mileage and provides the smoothest most luxurious ride. The options are worth the extra cash."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Paid Lincoln premium - would do it again! Worth it

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "driving manners, quality, comfort, hybrid economy,"

Cons: "paint chips, needs better interior trim, wifi inop"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought the MkZ for Lincoln quality and economy like never before. Economy doesn't measure up to hopes (38 mpg actual through 15,000 mi.). But the unexpected good surprises overcome the disappointing gas milage. This Little Lincoln is a pure pleasure to own! And I paid a premium to get one eqipped as if I'd special ordered it. If it continues like the first year, after my usual 8 years it could be my best Lincoln -- and that's really something to me. Lincoln value is proven by miles and years of trouble-free driving."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.