Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Lincoln MKZ Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,550 - $34,345.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,085

Fair Purchase Price $33,948
Fair Market Range ($33,550 - $34,345)

Invoice $34,326
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.0 of 10

10/6.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 61 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

'14 Lincoln MKZHybrid - Love it

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fuel Economy (40MPG) Remote Start"

Cons: "Easy Entry and Exit Function needs a delay"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

delivery day

"I've been looking at these since the redesign last year. Mine is the Hybrid with the Reserve package which gives you Navigation, back up cam, blind spot mirrors, heated/cooled front seats, etc... with the panoramic moonroof. I've driven it for 3 months and have no buyers remorse. I enjoy it the more I drive it. Things I love: Fuel Economy (40MPG) Remote Start, Moonroof, console/pushbutton shift, Adaptive LED Headlights, ambient lighting and the navigation I think is pretty intuitive. Things that could be improved: Ruby Red paint for being a premium color,it seems to scratch easily, The Easy Exit is nice, but when enabled and you have rear seat passengers, they tend to get their feet trapped if you don't let them get out first, if you have a power trunk closer, it seems to pull and tear the trunk gasket on the left side (seems to be a frequent complaint)"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

delivery day

poor ride on rough streets

By on Monday, February 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "great looking inside and out"

Cons: "poor ride on rough streets (patched pot holes)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great looking in and out. a little cheap on the interior materials. I have driven Lincoln since 1984, and yes this is no Towncar. Vehicke now has 10,000, adv. fuel 27.7 per gal. It is a joy drive, other than stated above. No problems with the vehicle, other than dash controls are distracting when making a change on the radio and Heating & cooling."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Luxury plus great MPG

By on Saturday, February 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Dogs up in cold weather"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very happy, very quiet, good acceleration. Nice extras like remote start, ambient lighting ."

12 people out of 23 found this review helpful

It's a Beautiful car, in and out.

By on Thursday, January 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything in and out"

Cons: "Nothing - yet!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this car over a year ago loaded with options and paid about 10k less as compared to other cars. I've avg about 45mpg over the 9.5k miles, loving it. The ride and comfort is top rated with AC front seats and THX certified 14 speakers sound system is a dream. I enjoy driving it even in traffic were I'm getting up to 55mpg, but when I hit the gas hard it drops down to 37mpg. The 19" wheels (245/40 19") are beautiful and handle like a sport car. Love the LED headlights that turn as you turn the wheel. And the inside LED lighting everywhere that you can change the color and the voice controls everything is AWESOME!"

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Lincoln MKZ review

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "see above"

Cons: "None that I have noticed!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you don't like the feel of riding on a cloud, low gas mileage, the torque of the eco-boost charge, push button shifting, keyless entry and starting, the feeling of gliding over the road, the stares and compliments of the wishful, then you will definitely not like this car. I love it!"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.