Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Lincoln MKZ Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,002 - $33,227.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,085

Fair Purchase Price $32,563
Fair Market Range ($32,002 - $33,227)

Invoice $34,326
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.1 of 10

10/6.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 69 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14 | Next

Quiet, smooth, comfortable and 40 mpg.

By on Wednesday, July 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,031

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is easy to drive and handles well on the highway. It feels substantial and can zip along when necessary. My first domestic car in a while after bmws, audis and toyotas."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

best vehicle i have ever owned

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "a tribute to american engineering"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"mkz is the absolute finest auto i have owned"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great gas mileage. One tank lasts almost a month!!

By on Friday, October 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great on gas, THX sound system is awesome."

Cons: "White Platium paint was $450 extra and bad quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had a 2008 MKZ and thought it was great but when the Hydrid became available in 2011 decided to get one. So far I'm happy did. Very reasonable price for luxury hydrid. The only thing I was disappointed about was that I really wanted a Tuxedo Black one, but due to the Japan Tsunami production of Black was limited. Being in Hawaii the supply of MKZ Hydrid in any color is already limited so I got one in White Platium (Tri-Coat)."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Lincoln MKZ Hybrid has been a dream. Smooth ride, quiet, comfortable, loaded with technology, great voice activation and NAV system, USB media player (have a 64GB jump drive loaded with music), and you can't beat 40 MPG. Highly recommended."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

LOVE THIS CAR ABOVE ALL ELSE

By on Wednesday, October 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drive, looks, power, electronics, sunroof, style,"

Cons: "headroom for a 6ft 4 man"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive had Chrysler 300, Avalons, Camrys, Mazda Millenia, and have driven many many more. This car LOOKS SEXY, drives so so nice, accelerates NICELY, sounds great, handles and responds like a dream. I LOVE the sunroof.It is amazing, people stop and comment on the car all of the time.They cant believe its a Lincoln."

18 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement