Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2012 Lincoln MKZ

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 201 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Best Lincoln I have ever owned!

By on Thursday, September 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling,materials,standard features"

Cons: "none!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned several lincolns but this is the best so far in every respect . The styling,materials used, standard equipment, comfort, you name it...just the best. This is one classy ride, I love it!"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

great car!

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive; reliable; looks good"

Cons: "got "only" 28mpg on trip..would like better mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"traveled 10,000 miles across country and only needed oil change when done, even after going across midwest, the mountains,"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Mostly A Great Car

By on Saturday, February 02, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Only thing I have been unhappy about is driving in heavy snow. Wheel wells tend to pack with snow causing unbalnced tires car will then vibrate quit a bit. Only solution by dealer was take to car wash. If I did not have to drive in snow proably one of best cars I have owned."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Fantastic Vehicle

By on Saturday, August 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Great Ride."

Cons: "Can't seem to find one."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this vehicle when I was driving 30K a year, it Handles wonderful, more get up and go than I expected or need. I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone considering a 4 door with a stylish look and great performance. 30 MPG on the highway consistently."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Nice Ride

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nice riding car, great handling. Very good gas mileage. 34 miles per gallon driving 65 miles per hour. 29 miles per gallon driving 75 miles per hour. 22 miles per gallon in town."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKZ near Honolulu. See local deals