Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2010 Lincoln MKZ

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 213 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Reliable luxury at a great price.

By on Thursday, March 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car with about 56k miles and it has treated me great ever since. I drive a lot and wanted to have something that was comfortable and classy without breaking the bank. If you're looking for a sporty midsize then look elsewhere. If you're looking for a great ride, classy looks, with all the upscale features at an excellent price then this is your car. I have yet to sit in another luxury midsize that looks this nice on the inside for a price that can't be beat."

trouble free, AWD is great

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives great, goes anywhere in any weather, excellent reliability. Not the best gas mileage and tire wear is worse than average."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very reliable low mileage luxury vehicle.

By on Sunday, February 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great reliability and low mileage at 32000."

Cons: "Will need new tires soon and has minor exterior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is extremely reliable and has low mileage. It has all the amenities and power of a luxury vehicle with mileage of a economy. Tan leather interior with cooling seat comfort in the summer and heated seats for the winter. Has sun roof multiple CD player Sirius XM capability and am/fm radio and blue tooth. Power windows and programmable seat adjust with daytime running lights. Automatic transmission with traction control."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My wife and I love this car

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Buy if vehicle can be purchased at the right price"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Our lease will be up in September 2015 and the purchase price is already greater than the present value. I think that hybrids will continue to drop in value as the cost of gas drops. We are upset because as much as we would like to purchase the car it will be a very foolish financial decision."

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

love this car

By on Thursday, January 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car for the money i paid for it. very reliable, sound car."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Nice trouble free ride

By on Thursday, December 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Love the 500+ miles per tank. Averages in the upper 30s on highway and better in city driving"

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Every time I drive this car I enjoy it even more!

By on Wednesday, November 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is hands down the best vehicle that I have owned. Its smooth driving and options make it an enjoyable ride. I have had many offers to sell it, but I couldn't imagine walking away from the reliability that this car has brought my family."

12 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Quiet,comfortable,responsive and no maint. costs.

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good initial price"

Cons: "No trade-in value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car would be perfect except for trade-in value! The 2012 Ford Edge w/similar original price is worth $5,000 (25%)more than the Lincoln. Are SUVs worth that much more? And my Lincoln doesn't even have the not very popular Ford/Lincoln Touch with navigation."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

MKZ Hybrid - Great commuting car

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very quiet, great mileage, super reliable commuter"

Cons: "slow 'instant' acceleration at highway speeds"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most reliable, trouble free car owned in 35 years."

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Very nice car. I already have a 2010 MKZ.

By on Friday, October 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Overall a very nice car ....no complaints....New tires put on car august 2014. Beautiful amethyst metallic color."

20 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKZ near Honolulu. See local deals