Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Lincoln MKX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,292 - $38,045.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,795

Fair Purchase Price $37,654
Fair Market Range ($37,292 - $38,045)

Invoice $37,850
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.9 of 10

10/5.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 189 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 38 | Next

Best Vehicle I have ever owned

By on Monday, December 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have put about 11K on my MKX and I love it. It is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I really like the heated and cooled front seats, dual zone climate control system, the THX Sound System and the quiet ride. Our kids love the DVD player and heated rear seats. Hwy MPG close to 30 as well with AWD."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Extremely Impressed

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Our MKX is loaded with all options except DVD. Vista roof, heated/cooled seats, THX audio system are terrific; love the adaptive headlights and power everything. Highway mileage great for AWD (28), and not yet broken in, only 4500 miles to date. Great value, would recommend."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

my mkx experience

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my fifth lincoln and this is one of the best! I traded a 2003 navigator and i miss the room but i love the new mileage! the comfort is unbeleivable! The family loves the panoramic roof and thinks its the best thing ever! For $41K i think its a steal! We spent $55k on the navigator and that was well worth it! This was an awesome deal!!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best For The Money

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"For the money no other cross over comes close."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This MkX replaced my third Navigator. It has only been back to the dealer for a free oil change at 5000 miles. I thought Navigators were the most comfortable long haul vehicles, but the MKX beats it. No wind noise and great seats combined with 25 mpg highway make travel fun."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 38 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.