Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Lincoln MKX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,184 - $37,995.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,795

Fair Purchase Price $37,590
Fair Market Range ($37,184 - $37,995)

Invoice $37,850
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.9 of 10

10/5.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 196 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 40 | Next

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Family Vehicle

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fabulous vehicle for the money! My 2005 Lexus RX330 was totalled. New RX350 was a little smoother, but not much. The MKX is much roomier, has more toys/features, THX sound system better than Mark Levinson, nicer interior, better gas mileage (22 avg) than my old RX330 (20 avg), and $5k cheaper than RX350. Also Lincoln has full pre-paid maintenance & wear program that's very inexpensive. Everybody who sees and rides in it is impressed. So far not a single problem, can't say the same for my RX330, had 2 or 3 nagging problems with it in the 18 mos I owned it. I would recommend this car to all and I'd happily buy the Lincoln MKX again. If you're in the market for mid-size cross-over, you've got to look at the Lincoln MKX, you'll be pleasantly surprised."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My parents bought me this car for a graduation gift. Before this, I owned a Lexus RX330. I have to say that the MKX is so much more spacious and comfortable than the lexus. It handles great & all the extra features (dvd, navigation, power everything, vista roof, heated/cooled front and back seats, leather) are WONDERFUL! My friends compliment on the car all the time and their parents love it as well!! It is a car for anyone!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Better Than Lexus RX

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My family also has a 2007 Lexus RX350 and I prefer the MKX hands down. Much more entertaining to drive, the MKX also, in my opinion, looks much better. In fact the Lexus was purchased first, but has only half as many miles on it. And, the Lexus has had to go back to the dealer because the cargo cover broke, but the Lincoln has been trouble-free. If you are in the market for a SUV, don't forget to put Lincoln on your shoping list."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

By on Friday, December 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.