Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln MKX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,586 - $37,451.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,470

Fair Purchase Price $36,967
Fair Market Range ($36,586 - $37,451)

Invoice $37,542
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.0 of 10

10/6.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 194 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next

my first american made car after 35 years-love it

By on Friday, December 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased it as certify used with 27000 miles.We take a trip to Miami from Houston and back loaded with 4 people and luggage (trunk space a little tight for our for people luggage but manageable).Comfort of the ride was better than my old Highlander. Plenty of power,fairly quiet inside.And my fuel economy?Round trip between Houston and Miami and back- 25.6 mpg calculated not from computer.Driving in the city I'm getting about 20 t0 22 mpg calculated -better than my 4 cylinder RAV4. In the past 35 or so years I own mostly Toyotas and one subaru-but from now on I will look seriously for American made cars. Love my Lincoln MKX.Most comfort and luxury I ever dream about.So far very reliable and no electrical, mechanical or any other problems.Solid car.I recommend highly."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

fuel economy + comfort + features

By on Tuesday, December 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fuel economy; reliability & quality thru lifetime"

Cons: "resale value given features & pros above"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great car"

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Outstanding chance at wonderful car

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car fully loaded and extremely clean"

Cons: "Poor local gas mileage 17-18 mpg."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent condition that is being housed in the garage when not in used. We have only taken the car on three trips greater than 700 miles round trip. Serviced on time each three months. Additional Options: Dual Video/Audio monitors."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've every owned.

By on Thursday, December 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth, solid, quiet. Well designed and relieable."

Cons: "Lacks backup camera (very poor view when backing)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ride is smooth and very quiet. Very comfortable and performs extremely well on ice and snow. Excellent sound system (premium). Optional Vista Roof opens the whole roof to the sky. Just an all-in-all comfortable and safe ride."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love! Love! Love!

By on Sunday, November 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "size, dependability, comfort, accesories are great"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best car I have ever owned! It is the right size for me, not to big, not too small! The backup camera is so helpful, not to mention so is the blind spot light in the my mirrors! Not having to search for my keys has truly spoiled me, couldn't live without now! Also have not had any mechanical issues, which has been the norm for all my other vehicles. Just a pleasure to drive!"

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.