Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln MKX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,403 - $37,332.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,470

Fair Purchase Price $36,868
Fair Market Range ($36,403 - $37,332)

Invoice $37,542
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.0 of 10

10/6.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 196 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 40 | Next

Gets excellent gas mileage, comfortable ride

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Classy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car so much. Before this vehicle, I had a Lexus 430 SC and people thought I was crazy for trading it in for the MKX Crossover. I've never regretted it. It gives a super ride, easy to drive and excellent gas mileage. The seat is comfortable and even the back seats are also heated. My grandkids love it."

impressed

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality Design Style Features"

Cons: "sync will jam up sometimes will need to restart"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Why buy a foreign car when you can buy such a excellent american brand.It is such a joy to ride in or drive it I look forward to my wife letting me drive it."

absolutly love this car.

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable, ac/heated seats, dual climate control"

Cons: "needs heated/cooled cupholders.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love the sync system, makes talking and driving so much safer and easier. Nav system is great, sunroof is so big! made going to see christmas lights a blast, dual climate control and the heated And air conditioned Seats are awesome!!!! fun to just drive around"

Has a blind spot we added convex mirrors

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable"

Cons: "Side visibility limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent ride very good in snow"

In Love with My Car

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, VERY comfortable, great performance."

Cons: "Gas mileage isn't great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is amazing. Performance, check. Reliability, check. Comfort, double check. Makes driving a pleasure, even on very long road trips. Cupholders, pockets, door bins....convenience everywhere in this car! Two minor points of caution (and I see this on blogs, car owner lists all the time): 1. Starter has a sporadic funny spin/sound that no mechanic has ever been able to figure out. She always starts though...has never left me stranded and has never broken down. 2. Joystick for mirror on driver's side has died twice -- it's very sensitive to getting wet, apparently. But all cars have their flaws. Given the rest of the design on this baby...very minor concerns."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.