Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Lincoln MKX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $38,998 - $40,026.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,420

Fair Purchase Price $39,416
Fair Market Range ($38,998 - $40,026)

Invoice $40,344
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.1 of 10

10/6.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 178 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

There hasn't been a better car

By on Sunday, April 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very comfortable to drive, rides and handles great"

Cons: "Battery Wiring Harness Went Bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"wonderful car to own, very little maintenance just changed the tires, brakes and the battery wiring harness in 8 years."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Driving this gem is almost as good as making love.

By on Saturday, April 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything I can think of."

Cons: "Can't buy anything to make it look or drive better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"In febuary 2012 I bought this vehicule used from a Lincoln dealer with 16500 kilometers. On my way to a Cadillac dealer to buy an SRX I remembered a friend had told me that the MKX had changed a lot for 2011, they changed the looks of the front end, new engine and lots of interior modifications and upgrades so... I took the time to drive by the Lincoln dealership just "to see" and BANG... there it was, I fell in love with this extra clean blue, chromed to my taste, full of extras Lincoln MKX. With the dealer permission my wife and I took it for a 3 hour drive test and we finally never went to the Cadillac dealer and to this day we have absolutely NO regrets with my decision. I can't remember how many times I was asked if I liked it and told how great it looks. The vehicule is the greatest car I ever owed. I am 64 and I had my 1st car I was 18. The only repair I had during the pass 2 years was for a power steering hose that was repaired under warranty. The Lincoln Sync system is a joy to work with. It recognised my commands the first time I used it. The Bluetooth connects to my phone quickly and is easy to use. The navigating system is a charm to use and gives very precise directions with the choice of voices easy to understand with 3 or 4 different language accents. Lots of engine power and torque. The car is super quiet and very good on fuel economy for an SUV. Just love it and when and if I change car I will buy an other MKX."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

love this car i have for seven yrs!!!

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"worth every penny comfort, style and reliability. I have done regular services and replaced one bearing. I got this @ 28k and it was a good purchase"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love the car it handle great smooth luxury ride.

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good size luxury"

Cons: "Sync has issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the look of this auto feels like a luxury car, only issue is the voice recognition not the best."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Runs great but need more of a car -

By on Wednesday, February 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great rides - lot of extra bells and whistles"

Cons: "could be more economical on the gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Since we bought we have been added 3 more granddaughters who need more space than we have in this lincoln"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.