Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Lincoln MKX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,526 - $37,710.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,470

Fair Purchase Price $36,884
Fair Market Range ($36,526 - $37,710)

Invoice $38,492

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.1 of 10

10/6.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 188 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 6 7 8 | Next

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best vehicle I have ever had the privilege of owni

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I grew up with "fix or repair daily". No way on this Ford vehicle. Am looking for a new one!"

Reliable, comfortable, great on gas

By on Thursday, May 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Luxury car with out the high price"

Cons: "Not set up for newer electronic technology"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Lincoln MKX. I enjoy the look of the car, luxury car without the high price of other luxury car models. It has been very reliable - low maintenance so far. It's comfortable and I run around a lot and it's been good on gas. I would highly recommend this car."

LOVE LOVE LOVE THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love the ride feel and luxury"

Cons: "console between seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I will a;ways drive a lincoln after buying this vehicle"

LOVE IT

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "BLIND SPOTS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bEST lINCOLN i EVER OWNED"

Love this car!

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Tuxedo Black paint, heated seats and mirrors. Safe"

Cons: "Interior hood lining poor from factory. Wrinkled."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car and plan on owning it for some time!"

Love this car!

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Nice to drive, great syle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the look, the ease of use and the overall design of this car. Made for a woman. Rear lift gate makes it easy to go shopping, comfortable interior with ample room. Handles great in bad weather. Overall nice vehicle."

love it! Beautiful inside and out

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Little expensive, but worth the price!"

Cons: "price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One of the nicest vehicles I've owned."

Gets excellent gas mileage, comfortable ride

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Classy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car so much. Before this vehicle, I had a Lexus 430 SC and people thought I was crazy for trading it in for the MKX Crossover. I've never regretted it. It gives a super ride, easy to drive and excellent gas mileage. The seat is comfortable and even the back seats are also heated. My grandkids love it."

impressed

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality Design Style Features"

Cons: "sync will jam up sometimes will need to restart"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Why buy a foreign car when you can buy such a excellent american brand.It is such a joy to ride in or drive it I look forward to my wife letting me drive it."

absolutly love this car.

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable, ac/heated seats, dual climate control"

Cons: "needs heated/cooled cupholders.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love the sync system, makes talking and driving so much safer and easier. Nav system is great, sunroof is so big! made going to see christmas lights a blast, dual climate control and the heated And air conditioned Seats are awesome!!!! fun to just drive around"

Has a blind spot we added convex mirrors

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable"

Cons: "Side visibility limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent ride very good in snow"

In Love with My Car

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, VERY comfortable, great performance."

Cons: "Gas mileage isn't great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is amazing. Performance, check. Reliability, check. Comfort, double check. Makes driving a pleasure, even on very long road trips. Cupholders, pockets, door bins....convenience everywhere in this car! Two minor points of caution (and I see this on blogs, car owner lists all the time): 1. Starter has a sporadic funny spin/sound that no mechanic has ever been able to figure out. She always starts though...has never left me stranded and has never broken down. 2. Joystick for mirror on driver's side has died twice -- it's very sensitive to getting wet, apparently. But all cars have their flaws. Given the rest of the design on this baby...very minor concerns."

Great ride. Comfortable. Good in the snow.

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Enjoy every minute of long road trips. Not a single problem."

Love it!

By on Monday, October 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great size, luxury, toys, technology, engine, sunr"

Cons: "Touch screen requires second touch many times."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am not a sports car driver nor do I know a lot about engines but as a layperson I give this car and its performance full stars. The car is a perfect size to get around town and carry what I expect with this size vehicle. The interior is richly finished and luxurious. The gas mileage is not block busting but on average around town I am getting 22 mpg-above advertised estimates. There are so many toys on the vehicle that I haven't even finished the book yet. All toys work well and the touch screen is fun. I do have to touch the screen twice sometimes to finish a command-a little irritating but the cars overall delight makes up for it. The air conditioned seats are a 10! The heated seats actually blow warm air as well - quite nice. The heated steering wheel is wonderful as well (I never expected that!). The car is a gem and I would recommend it to anyone!"

By on Friday, May 13, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, April 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, March 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my MKX

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned mine for a little over a year. Great little SUV Luxury and rides great. Handled well during all the snow this winter."

By on Monday, February 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 6 7 8 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.