Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Lincoln MKX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,124 - $38,126.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,470

Fair Purchase Price $37,515
Fair Market Range ($37,124 - $38,126)

Invoice $38,492
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.1 of 10

10/6.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 178 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Love the 2013 MKX

By on Saturday, March 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The price was right and yes I would recommend it."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased the 2013 MKX after purchasing a 2013 Ford Explorer Limited and have no regrets at all. Every time I look at the Lincoln I know I made the right decesion. The MKX for me is the right vehicle because the Explorer seats 7 and I don't require that big vehicle and I like the 5 passenger style better. The MKX is great in all aspects so far and I have people turning heads often. There is not one thing I can say I don't like about the MKX. I wish it got 35 mpg but I knew the possible mpg when I bought the MKX so can't complain. Great car and fun to drive."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

VERY IMPRESSIVE

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"LINCOLN HAS STOLEN THE SPOTLIGHT AWAY FROM LEXUS, INFINITY, MERCEDES, AND ESPECIALLY BMW!! BELIEVE ME!! I TEST DROVE EVERYTHING FROM KIA'S TO HYUNDAIS AND LINCOLN HAS UNMATCHED QUALITY, STYLING, VALUE AND PERFORMANCE IN THIS AFFORDABLE PACKAGE. I BOUGHT MY MKX AND I AM TOTALLY HAPPY!!"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

A good buy.

By on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything."

Cons: "Could go a little farther on a gallon."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned it for two years. No problems at all. Tires are pricey but otherwise can't complain. The vehicle has good space, nice style, and is made in the USA. Expected a little better gas mileage."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Are you kidding me!!!

By on Friday, May 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice Ride"

Cons: "Better gas milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had many cars over my 54 years and have been driving since 17. This car is a must see and must drive. You cannot get a more complete vehicle."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Its beautiful, has the panoramic roof, very smooth"

Cons: "Too small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I really like this car. I'm only thinking of trading it because it is really too small. Its great for four people but anymore than that, its too crowded and I have five grandchildren."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.