Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Lincoln MKX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,895 - $38,010.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,470

Fair Purchase Price $37,313
Fair Market Range ($36,895 - $38,010)

Invoice $38,492
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.1 of 10

10/6.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 186 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next

Best vehicle for the price in this class

By on Sunday, August 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,932

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price lower than vehicles in its class"

Cons: "towing weight only for very small RV"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"LOVE this vehicle, just wish it had better towing capacity, not enough to tow anything but very small trailer or popup. Super value in safety for blind spots, visibility driving at night with the moving headlights, comfortable and a solid, quality vehicle."

Great car w/extremely comfortable seats!!

By on Thursday, August 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everythings great."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Nice ride

By on Saturday, August 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "All around comfort and luxury"

Cons: "Front seat space lacking I am an average height"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am very happy with this vehicle the ratings I expressed are exact however I would like more interior space in the front seat the back seat is like sitting on a sofa"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Good Car, Great Value

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This has really been a great car."

10 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Grateful EVERY Day for MKX

By on Saturday, June 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe, reliable, low cost upkeep, classy"

Cons: "Got to update GPS...just like any other car system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I never owned a true luxury vehicle before. Everyday, I promise you, I am so grateful and excited to be the driver of this magnificent MKX crossover. The features are stunning, the quality of driving is smooth and comfortable, the steering is profoundly solid and steady, and I get many compliments how handsome this car is ◆◆◆ even though it's a 2007 model. Envious are those who are seeking to find and buy pre-2014 models without easy accessiblilty. It's understandable. The model doesn't go trendy every year. The MKX is a classic and proven style with charm and dependibility. It quietly has no competition."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.