Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2011 Lincoln MKX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 205 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Great to drive, easy to handle

By on Friday, August 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "No light in the glove compartment"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its gas mileage isn't great in comparison to a Lincoln Continental I owned. I got 21 miles to the gallon in the Continental, 19 miles in the MKX Other than the mileage it's wonderful to drive. not too much noise, good visability. I will buy another"

19 people out of 19 found this review helpful

A good buy.

By on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything."

Cons: "Could go a little farther on a gallon."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned it for two years. No problems at all. Tires are pricey but otherwise can't complain. The vehicle has good space, nice style, and is made in the USA. Expected a little better gas mileage."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

big difference from the 2010 ,model

By on Thursday, September 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "additional safety senors and back up cam"

Cons: "need another 2 inches for the rear passenger."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the built in saftey features are a must for driving on the roads today and the back up camera prevents dents and dings on the rar of the car plus the senors for on coming cars approaching from the blind side."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

OUTSTANDING QUALITY

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned two Lincoln Aviators and thought they were 3-4 on the rating chart. This new MKX is wonderful to drive. It definitely rates a 5 for me. I purchased every option available except the DVD system. The sound system is wonderful. I was considering the Lexus RX 350 and the Infinity X35 but, decided on the MKX. I am very happy with my choice and get many compliments from my friends."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "many extras come standard"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the best SUV on the market. I have all the extras with plenty of room for passengers and cargo. I also get great mileage. I would buy this car again and again :)"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKX near Honolulu. See local deals