To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Lincoln MKT Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,844 - $45,285.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $46,130

Fair Purchase Price $43,565
Fair Market Range ($41,844 - $45,285)

Invoice $43,870
Transaction data

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 5.2 of 10

10/5.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 12 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Most bang for the buck

By on Sunday, December 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value for all you get. Fast fast fast."

Cons: "Exterior has grown on me, interior makes up."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drove a lot of crossover and sport utility vehicles. The 2014 MKT was the best value. With the Ecoboost it does 0-60 in 5.5 seconds. That blows away most cars on the road. The KBB review must be from an earlier model (2010-2012?) with less horsepower and torque. The sync system works quite well using the voice function. I have to drive a lot in my line of work, and after 62,000 miles in two years, my car has been trouble free and the car is still tight. The interior is luxurious, the panoramic roof is awesome in warming the interior during the day in the winter months, and it is a nice moon roof year round."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

the luxury crossover between sub and minivan

By on Saturday, May 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Greater Horsepower than my BMW 740,big and roomy for a family. The third row is only for who under 165cm。very great interior and enjoy the color inside(white) My family are comfortable with the car. All the function work well except one thing: parking assistant .I used for 1 time and rear wheel just bump to the sidewalk road. I enjoy this car, on high way, I just set the cruise and the car can go and stop automatically without my Intervention!"

43 people out of 50 found this review helpful

EXCELLANT CAR. LOW PRICE, VERY COMFORTABLE, FAST

By on Sunday, November 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MANY FEATURES AN EXPENSIVE CAR HAS BUT $10000 LESS"

Cons: "CITY MILAGE COULD BE BETTER."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"MANY THINGS ON THIS CAR THAT ARE ON A $53,000 FORIGN CAR & IT COST ABOUT $10,000 LESS. NO, IT WILL NOT PARK IT-SELF BUT IS HAS MANY OPTIONS IN THE BASE LIKE LUMBAR PASSENGER SEAT, HEATED ANE COOLED SEATS, LIGHTS THAT TURN WITH YOU, AUTOMATIC HIGH & LOW LIGHTS AND MANY MORE. FOR A BIG CAR IT'S FAST & ON LONG TRIPS ITS VERY COMFORTABLE. I DROVE OKLAHOMA CITY TO ATLANTA & ACTUALLY FELT REFRESHED. MILAGE WAS EXCELLENT (ABOUT 27 ON THE HWY), ONLY FAIR IN THE CITY (18). AS WITH ALL OF THE ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT I HAD SMALL PROBLEMS THAT THE DEALER FIXED. ALL IN ALL IT'S BEEN A GREATE CAR."

23 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Best Bang for the Buck

By on Wednesday, September 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, elegant luxury"

Cons: "Mileage would be good if I kept my foot out of it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Having compared this vehicle before I bought it with just about every other 7 passenger vehicle, it is by far the best for the money. It does 0-60 in 5.5 seconds. Anyone care to race? On ramp acceleration is like being in a jet fighter. Weather radar in my car? This has it. Heated and cooled seats, has it again, heated steering wheel, rain sensing wipers, power fold down middle row to allow access to the third row. Cool. The exterior styling wasn't a favorite, it was the interior that hooked me, though I have learned to love the exterior. It looks like a space ship and the eagle like grill was a welcome improvement. I love the panoramic roof. Voice command is the only way to go instead of the touch screen. It doesn't impress the chicks like I wanted but I don't care anymore. It hauls me and my 4 kids in comfort."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Best car ever owned, but no longer need this size

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy, powerful, beautiful, fun to drive, options"

Cons: "consumes gas at 19-20 mpg city/highway combined"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car 22 months ago to accomodate a battery-powered scooter in the cargo area. My sciatica has now been cured, and I no longer need this large a vehicle...The MKT has been the most enjoyable car I've ever driven including Cadillac, Audi, and many others. Unbelieveably powerful yet easy to handle and fun to drive. It is is brand-new condition with new tires all around and spotless inside and out, only 24000 miles."

25 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement