Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln MKT Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $38,467 - $40,309.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $43,945

Fair Purchase Price $38,935
Fair Market Range ($38,467 - $40,309)

Invoice $41,793
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.3 of 10

10/5.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 3 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.7/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    10.0/10
    Styling
    10.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

I have the Lincoln Town Car MKT "no third seat".

By on Sunday, April 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxurious/comfortable/quiet ride/good electronics"

Cons: "Gas milage in city stays between 11-13MPG."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We love the comfort, the look, the handeling of this car. Not having the third seat is not an issue simply because we don'y have a need for it. Not having the third seat provides that much more trunk space. We have already taking it on a road trip and it handled as expected, " GREAT" !. We have not had any issues with the vehicle up to date. Would definetely recomended."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

EXCELLANT CAR. LOW PRICE, VERY COMFORTABLE, FAST

By on Sunday, November 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MANY FEATURES AN EXPENSIVE CAR HAS BUT $10000 LESS"

Cons: "CITY MILAGE COULD BE BETTER."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"MANY THINGS ON THIS CAR THAT ARE ON A $53,000 FORIGN CAR & IT COST ABOUT $10,000 LESS. NO, IT WILL NOT PARK IT-SELF BUT IS HAS MANY OPTIONS IN THE BASE LIKE LUMBAR PASSENGER SEAT, HEATED ANE COOLED SEATS, LIGHTS THAT TURN WITH YOU, AUTOMATIC HIGH & LOW LIGHTS AND MANY MORE. FOR A BIG CAR IT'S FAST & ON LONG TRIPS ITS VERY COMFORTABLE. I DROVE OKLAHOMA CITY TO ATLANTA & ACTUALLY FELT REFRESHED. MILAGE WAS EXCELLENT (ABOUT 27 ON THE HWY), ONLY FAIR IN THE CITY (18). AS WITH ALL OF THE ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT I HAD SMALL PROBLEMS THAT THE DEALER FIXED. ALL IN ALL IT'S BEEN A GREATE CAR."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

the luxury crossover between sub and minivan

By on Saturday, May 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Greater Horsepower than my BMW 740,big and roomy for a family. The third row is only for who under 165cm。very great interior and enjoy the color inside(white) My family are comfortable with the car. All the function work well except one thing: parking assistant .I used for 1 time and rear wheel just bump to the sidewalk road. I enjoy this car, on high way, I just set the cruise and the car can go and stop automatically without my Intervention!"

28 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.