Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln MKS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $38,930 - $39,789.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $41,585

Fair Purchase Price $39,360
Fair Market Range ($38,930 - $39,789)

Invoice $39,551
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 70 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

I waited 3 years now I drive one!!!!!

By on Tuesday, December 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,002

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been hands down the best car I've owned for the money!!! The Mks is like my co-pilot that can respond to anything From navigation to defensive driving.. I love love love my car And when people ask me what I drive. Lol I tell them Very slowly.... A 2011 lincoln M-K-S...."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned

By on Saturday, October 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "interior"

Cons: "Gas milelage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love it"

Most reliable, best handling car I've ever owned

By on Tuesday, August 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, fun to drive, great performance."

Cons: "Cup holders a little smallish."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this MKS in 2010 with 19K approximate miles on it. I've replaced the tires once, te rear brakes once and nothing else except a plastic gear that moves the air deflectors in the AC (total cost including labor-$60.00). That's it. The interior still looks almost new. The exterior is nearly perfect. The black metallic they call "tuxedo black" doesn't fade or chip. the only repair I've done to the body is when a tree limb put a hole in the deck lid during a violent T-storm. I could not be more pleased with this automobile."

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Awesome car and great ride

By on Tuesday, August 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. Awesome ride. Super reliable. Looks nice."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent road car. Most for money.

By on Saturday, May 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best luxury value in USA"

Cons: "Hi-tech takes time to learn your habits."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fully optioned MKS is best bargain on the road. Technology allows driver to customize car's personality to match any driver. "Comfort" mode is the most pleasurable ride available. Drop it into "Sport" mode to make any european jealous. It tracks like a train on rails when needed. Decent milage and butt & back massager allows more time on the road between stops. Ideal car for American luxury car driver."

15 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.