Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Lincoln MKS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,740 - $36,991.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,745

Fair Purchase Price $36,366
Fair Market Range ($35,740 - $36,991)

Invoice $37,803
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 101 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 21 | Next

Great acceleration in ecoboost!

By on Monday, July 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun, head turner. Great price."

Cons: "Cup holders should be thermal - hot/cold."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was in a rear-end accident where my 2009 Lincoln MKS was totaled. I walked away from the vehicle completely unharmed to the shocked stares of on-lookers. Kudos on the design and engineering - they turned out to be life savers. This car starts EVERY time in ANY weather. Great acceleration! Scary, slow-response braking system for such a heavy car. Seat coolers would be great in the back seat. Putting some passenger controls for sound, seat position, and climate in the back seat compartment would make this a truly wonderful car. Of course, after shopping around extensively, I bought the 2011 MKS since there were no comparable cars possessing all the great features that Lincoln offers! I LOVE LINCOLN."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

A very nice car to drive and very stylish

By on Friday, October 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "A comfortable ride and not bad mileage"

Cons: "The trunck entrance is a bit too small."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car is very comfortable, and drives well. Their could be a little less cabin noise, but it is not a deal breaker. The heated/cooled seats are nice especially with leather. I do find the electronics are not as user friendly as I would like but bearable."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great luxury vehicle with all bells and whistles

By on Thursday, August 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "To many to list. See complete review."

Cons: "Voice recognition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love most of the features offered as std eqpmt. Voice recognition gave me fits from day 1. Styling, handling, comfort and attention to details are excellent. Even MPG is good, although not as good as the 2009 MKS I had previousley. So many extras not found on other cars like: Butt massage, lumbar massage, interior lighting (changable colors),pedal adjustments, no gas cap, cooling seats (I live in the desert), remote start, front & back sensors, adaptive headlights, etc..."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

ALL, the car for the money!

By on Tuesday, July 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "pretty, runs well"

Cons: "Small trunk, hard on gas , elec glitch media"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my MKS ECOBOOST as a CPO. It it the tuxedo black metallic clear coat.... So beautiful! It has white interior.... So light and bright and comfy. Only cons... Wide turning radius, hard ride on roads that are flawed, tough on gas, and the media/ phone electronics glitch quite a bit.... But for the price I paid, and allllllll the options and great looks of this black beauty.... I love it, Is GREAT in snow... Is surprisingly GROWLY/ THROATTY when you want to stomp on it... And it just feels so nice when you sit in it... It hugs you!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

This Mks-Sport stands out among all other cars.

By on Tuesday, December 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great pick-up and Handles Well. Because of the Sport design the only problem is the low profile and Spoilers. Have to be real careful among Curbs."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.