Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln MKS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,022 - $37,163.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,745

Fair Purchase Price $36,593
Fair Market Range ($36,022 - $37,163)

Invoice $37,803
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 97 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 20 | Next

A very nice car to drive and very stylish

By on Friday, October 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "A comfortable ride and not bad mileage"

Cons: "The trunck entrance is a bit too small."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car is very comfortable, and drives well. Their could be a little less cabin noise, but it is not a deal breaker. The heated/cooled seats are nice especially with leather. I do find the electronics are not as user friendly as I would like but bearable."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great luxury vehicle with all bells and whistles

By on Thursday, August 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "To many to list. See complete review."

Cons: "Voice recognition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love most of the features offered as std eqpmt. Voice recognition gave me fits from day 1. Styling, handling, comfort and attention to details are excellent. Even MPG is good, although not as good as the 2009 MKS I had previousley. So many extras not found on other cars like: Butt massage, lumbar massage, interior lighting (changable colors),pedal adjustments, no gas cap, cooling seats (I live in the desert), remote start, front & back sensors, adaptive headlights, etc..."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

This Mks-Sport stands out among all other cars.

By on Tuesday, December 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great pick-up and Handles Well. Because of the Sport design the only problem is the low profile and Spoilers. Have to be real careful among Curbs."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best car on the market

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort"

Cons: "so many electronics"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very comfortable easy to drive the car has everything a driver that likes class would want"

10 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Superb handling and very comfortable.

By on Thursday, October 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving car."

Cons: "Can not think of any cons at this time."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very pleased I purchased this MKS."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.