Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Lincoln MKS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,740 - $36,991.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,745

Fair Purchase Price $36,366
Fair Market Range ($35,740 - $36,991)

Invoice $37,803
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 101 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 21 | Next

Very pleased with Mks Lincolns

By on Sunday, April 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,460

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Loved my 2010 MKS. Got involved in a crash that totaled out the car. No one was injured thanks to the quality built in. Couldn't find another fast enough. Two weeks later I found a showroom perfect 2012 almost the same color inside and out. Happy days are here again!!!!!"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

09 MKS 5500 MILE REVIEW

By on Wednesday, November 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"TRUNK OPENING IS WAY TOO SMALL. THE 2010 FORD TARUS IS MUCH BETTER. THE SEATS DON'T FOLD DOWN IN BACK LIKE THE TARUS EITHER. GEAR NOISE AT 30 TO 45 MPH IS EXCESSIVE FOR LUXURY CAR. TARUS IS QUIETER. OTHERWISE IT DOES SAY LINCOLN ON IT. I GUESS THIS IS SUPPOSED TO JUSTIFY THE EXTRA $S i HATE TO SEE THE TRADE-IN VALUE IN ANOTHER YEAR.."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

never needs any work and drives, runs great

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drives great, has get up and go, no mechanical"

Cons: "doesn't hold value too well"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this brand new and have had no issues except the driver's seat mechanics. Runs great and gets good gas mileage. I get 27 mpg around town."

17 people out of 28 found this review helpful

A smooth luxurious-classy dependable machine!

By on Monday, June 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,967

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The price is right, quite striking & a smooth car"

Cons: "No comments!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This Lincoln MKS classy/luxury beauty can ride or stand by any other "Popular by Demand" raving upscale car on the road. It handles very well, with a quick take off from the word GO! It's aerodynamic compact interior & exterior is quite attractive & comfortable looking. It's fully loaded with all the interesting bells & whistles, and not bad on gas mileage either. This Lincoln will make someone very appreciative and Happy!"

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

slow in need repairs, poor customer service

By on Thursday, January 14, 2010

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I had a Lincoln Continental before. It was reliable, fast with very low maintenance need. I had the Lincoln MKS just for 5 months. I complained to service at the first oil change that the acceleration of the car is very slow comparing the Lincoln Continental, also complained for the smell but they did not find the source. I took back second time back, finally they find that the source of the smell. But they do not have the parts, need to wait for parts. New car and no parts available? What will happen if it become older and need repairs? there will be no parts? When I got back second time my car, the seat covering leather was not flat anymore, it is wrinkled. They told me that it is for normal wearing. But how happened only when it was in the shop? Called the Ford, and asked for replacement, they told I am not entitled for this, and should contact the dealer ship where I bought the car. I spoke with the dealership they told that I should contact the Ford directly. I am very unsatisfied and regret to buy the Lincoln MKS. There is any hope for solution? In some there is nice appearance poor performance and service."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.