Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln MKS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,634 - $37,615.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,745

Fair Purchase Price $37,125
Fair Market Range ($36,634 - $37,615)

Invoice $37,803
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 82 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Great road car.

By on Thursday, December 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"large trunk, great safety features, very comfortable ride so far we are very happy we bought this car"

This is the most responsive vehicle I have driven.

By on Thursday, December 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "Don't care for black interior."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a pleaseure to drive long distances in this car. I have often taken 12 - 14 hour trips in this car."

Best vehicle out of the 36 I've owned!

By on Thursday, December 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great navigation package, AWD"

Cons: "Trunk opening very small. Terrible Brakes!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car is very comfortable to drive, very elegant, great power, love the AWD and safety features-especially during winter months! The Navigation system, instruments, seating are great. My dealer's service department can't seem to tighten the oil catch cover as it is always coming loose after oil changes. They had to recently order a new retaining pin for it since it came loose and fell off. The things I dislike about this vehicle is that the brakes are too soft and are terrible. For a car of this size, weight, and power, it should have a better braking system. I will be switching out the brakes to a Brembo kit with braded brake lines. The trunk space is large, but can't really take much advantage of it since the actual trunk opening is very small. The interior color changing lighting is an awesome feature, but don't really have a need/use for it. Therefore, it is a pointless feature. I would like the DVD player to actually play DVD's while the car is in drive so that my passengers can enjoy it. There is a device that can be installed to play DVDs, but at a cost of over $400. Overall, great vehicle and I am extremely happy with it. It certainly gets looks from many while driving down the road and at stop lights/signs."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best car on the market

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort"

Cons: "so many electronics"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very comfortable easy to drive the car has everything a driver that likes class would want"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Very disappointed with this car.

By on Thursday, November 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Nice sound system."

Cons: "don't have all day to cover them..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Way to many things have had to be fixed or replaced with this car. Example, as 70K miles the front wheel bearings had to be replaced. When the car went through a car wash the front passenger door would fill up with water. The water drainage system clogged. Result, front passenger floor became drenched in a heavy rain storm. The car has been garaged all during my ownership. The "plate" covering up the hole for the steering shaft kept breaking. The Lincoln emblem just fell off the front of the car. A subsequent car fax check reveals that the dealer "oh, did we forget the mention that"..."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.