Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2009 Lincoln MKS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 85 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Recieve many compliments on cars' appearence.

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only real negative to this car is the front seat cup holder. Two size connected cup holes only conveniently allow for one cup NOT two."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love this car!!!

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive and good looking."

Cons: "Can't find any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this vehicle for 2 years now and I can honestly say it was a great choice. Having purchased it used, I saved a lot of money and purchased a 100,000 mile extended warranty on it which at this point I think will not pay off in the long run because I haven't had a single issue with the vehicle. I love the acceleration of this vehicle, the ecoboost is definitely a must have when purchasing this model vehicle. The white Nappa leather worried me a little because of teenagers in the household but it's actually very easy to clean with the right products. My wife loves the self parking feature and the active cruise control and collision warning are great also."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Like being back in the womb...

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rollin'...."

Cons: "Too minor to mention"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My family has been driving Lincolns since Lincolns existed. Some were awesome, some were not. This is by far the best Lincoln I have ever owned. It does everything right. My only complaints are a minor rattle that is no doubt a loose bolt in the back and that ugly steering column cover that never sits right. These are very minor things. Now, is it going to hold up like my wife's bulletproof Honda? No, I'm sure. But I can't think of one luxury car that will. This car is the way to travel. PS: The subwoofer needs a better cover. You can blow that thing to pieces with some deep bass and then it rattles. I guess Ford never saw that one coming, but they are trying to get a younger audience are they not?"

11 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Great road car.

By on Thursday, December 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"large trunk, great safety features, very comfortable ride so far we are very happy we bought this car"

22 people out of 33 found this review helpful

This is the most responsive vehicle I have driven.

By on Thursday, December 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "Don't care for black interior."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a pleaseure to drive long distances in this car. I have often taken 12 - 14 hour trips in this car."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKS near Honolulu. See local deals