Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Lincoln MKC Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,748 - $32,421.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,995

Fair Purchase Price $32,047
Fair Market Range ($31,748 - $32,421)

Invoice $32,340
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 3 Ratings for the 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.7/10
    Quality
    10.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    10.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

Smooth ride, luxury feel.

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drive quality, styling, quiet ride"

Cons: "small gas tank, tight back seat and cargo area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven the MKC for three months now and love it. Drive is quiet and comfortable. My only complaints are a small gas tank and somewhat tight back seat."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

I love my Lincoln MKC SUV. Has it all

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Technology is incredible and useful."

Cons: "Seats are firm but they all are these days"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drove every luxury SUV on the Market over the past two years searching both for my wife (2012 BMW X 3) and myself. I have driven my MKC 3500 miles and love it. Best HID headlights and entry lights I have seen,dashboard is attractive and push button gearshift both saves room and looks great. Be sure and get the Lincoln drive control. With it the car rides comparable to my 2008 Avalon even though it is an SUV and a foot and a half shorter. The best thing about this car is Lincoln made all options available and did not try to up sell me to a larger model to get every conceivable option. I got everything on mine. My wife cannot believe my MKC is as peppy as her BMW and drives smoother. The technology is incredible. The Navigation and Lincoln touch system are state of the art and user friendly. Large easy to read screen. The car even tells me if it thinks I need a rest. Backup camera easy to use. Blind spot safety feature very useful. Automatic dimming of the headlights , cross traffic alert, etc among the options I find very useful. I also love the styling and the interior is well done. I would recommend this car highly. I think it sets the bar in the small SUV market."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Im in love with my new 2015 Lincoln MKC

By on Friday, September 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, quiet, love the panoramic sun roof,"

Cons: "wish it had a bigger back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has all the bells and whistles and then some! love that it is a new model and that not everyone else has one in the area. It's super quiet and comfortable to drive. Wish it had a little bit more room in the back seat but for me and a passenger it is very comfortable & cozy. I chose the hazelnut interior and I love it too. I've only had it a week but so far the gas mileage for me is averaging 25 which is better than I expected. Highly recommend this luxurious ride :)"

26 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.