Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Lexus RX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $38,161 - $39,300.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $41,895

Fair Purchase Price $38,731
Fair Market Range ($38,161 - $39,300)

Invoice $39,232
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 141 Ratings for the 2009 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

By on Thursday, February 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Has everything you could ask for in a mid size SUV. Great ride, plenty of room, beautifully appointed, great reputation for reliability. Final bonus is resale value. Can't beat this vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, February 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT CAR!!

By on Thursday, February 04, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"First Lexus I have owned. What a great car. Quiet, smooth, and the fit and finish is top notch. It hauls just as much as my 4Runner did but in much more style and comfort. Would do it all over again."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

worth the money

By on Sunday, January 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is the best car I have ever owned."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Vehicle

By on Tuesday, January 05, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We've owned our vehicle 3 months and feel very good about the purchase. It is the most comfortable vehicle I've ever owned. So far we have averaged 26 mpg since we picked the vehicle up in some very, very cold weather. I have not had the dealer look at it yet, but there is a humming noise that occurs in the passenger rear side during mild acceleration."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.