Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lexus RX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $43,739 - $45,542.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,735

Fair Purchase Price $44,641
Fair Market Range ($43,739 - $45,542)

Invoice $45,866

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 146 Ratings for the 2009 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next

I don't like this vehicle very uncomfortable

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
1/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Worst crossover I ever owned, I took a 24 month lease and I regret it. very uncomfortable, backup camera is very confusing lacks back up lines, the button for garage door opener works half the times, the car shacks on stop lights and when starting the vehicle the car wine for a second. I am starting to have back issues because of the uncomfortable seats."

27 people out of 59 found this review helpful

Exclellent car. My second RX in a row.

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Spacious , relatively inexpensive to service ."

Cons: "Engine could be a bit more powerful , but not inad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Always in style. I live in a community with upscale cars including rolls Royce, Bentley, Mercedes, BMW and Lexus. Lexus is equivalent of a ford here. The RX 350 is still considered a. Upscale vehicle ."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

An outstanding vehicle. I have the F Sport.

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding luxury. Comfortable seats."

Cons: "Need bigger engine -- more power."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The vehicle is faultless -- except it needs more power. It is generally ok but Lexus should add more power or a turbo. Merging onto an express can be a harrowing experience. The F sport is worth the extra money."

17 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Excellant Vehicle !!Excellant ride on the Highway

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable ,top quality.Excellant workmanship!"

Cons: "Hard ride in the city"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Four wheel drive has been wonderful this year in the Boston snow .A real work horse. I wish it were a little better ride in the city on the bumpy streets. This is my fourth new Lexus ,I will be moving on to a new GS AWD."

7 people out of 17 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, August 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.