Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lexus RX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $43,812 - $45,245.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,375

Fair Purchase Price $44,529
Fair Market Range ($43,812 - $45,245)

Invoice $45,293
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 127 Ratings for the 2009 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Great Car... lots of great features..safe.etc

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,789

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great ride.. lots of space good vision.cup holders"

Cons: "no sun glass holder... blind spots.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Goes good ..only draw back is need for premium fuel.. but that helps the environment so its all good.."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

2015 RX350 AWD

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Solid and quiet, with excellent build quality."

Cons: "A little "floaty"."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very solid vehicle. With only 2,500 miles there are no problems. Excellent build quality. Very quiet with responsive engine and smooth six speed transmission. MPG - 20.5 city, 26 highway (AWD). Slightly "floaty" - could use some firming up. Highly recommend blind spot monitor and parking assist."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Just Great, All Around the Most Reliable!

By on Friday, August 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "F-Sport has quick, firm and precise handling"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the F Sport model, handles tighter and has a big anti sway bar in ther rear and is tight. Pick up and acceleration with F paddles on the steering wheel are awsome for downshifting going up hills or passing, 8 speed tranny is nice! Very very quiet, in fact this has always been the quietest SUV on the market, easy to drive, very reliable and hands free phone and audio are superb! Just dont aim the mid console front a/c vent to high or it hits the mic and causes noise on phone...all over the highest recommendation!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I like this car pretty well

By on Saturday, August 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, smooth ride"

Cons: "to noisey with the wind sound. very annoying!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I bought this vehicle in a hurry at the end of the year. Was between this and Infinity but test drove this and liked it so well, never test drove the Infinity. The car is very stylish and comfortable as I am small in stature. My most favorite vehicle of all times was a 2005 Toyota 4 runner. It was great to drive and never had a problem one with it. Biggest complaint I have with the RX350 is the wind noise. I hear it constantly even with the radio high. Took it in and did not get any answers why it is so noisy. For a luxury vehicle I do not think it should be so noisy. Do not think I would purchase another one. Can not master the Satellite radio either!"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Good car, shocks OK, the rest great

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "resale, features, ease of use."

Cons: "shocks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Shocks are iffy. The rest is super, holds up, gas OK. Wife loves it."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.