Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lexus RX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,606 - $38,527.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,670

Fair Purchase Price $38,067
Fair Market Range ($37,606 - $38,527)

Invoice $38,087
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 124 Ratings for the 2009 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Great Vehicle

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicles offers the most features and options for the lowest price compared to all other luxery brands."

Exclellent car. My second RX in a row.

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Spacious , relatively inexpensive to service ."

Cons: "Engine could be a bit more powerful , but not inad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Always in style. I live in a community with upscale cars including rolls Royce, Bentley, Mercedes, BMW and Lexus. Lexus is equivalent of a ford here. The RX 350 is still considered a. Upscale vehicle ."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Exclellent car. My second RX in a row.

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Spacious , relatively inexpensive to service ."

Cons: "Engine could be a bit more powerful , but not inad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Always in style. I live in a community with upscale cars including rolls Royce, Bentley, Mercedes, BMW and Lexus. Lexus is equivalent of a ford here. The RX 350 is still considered a. Upscale vehicle ."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very comfortable on long drives

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Greate value, low maintenance costs"

Cons: "No sunglasses holder above head"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"With roof rack and trailer hitch, I can take a lot of cargo on family trips. Not bad gas mileage considering size. Had since new, have only changed oil and filters. Replaced first set of tires after 70k, rotated regularly. Good looking vehicle, great lines. Great in snow with AWD. Highly recommend this safe and quiet ride."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Wife loves this car

By on Wednesday, March 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very practical"

Cons: "Sort of boring"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"She thought she wanted a new Cayenne. It drove well but not enough difference to justify the cost."

10 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.