Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 153 Ratings for the 2009 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Like very much, would like better city mpg.

By on Sunday, January 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Just a great car!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Will buy another RX in future."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Will buy this model again

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my third car of this model, and definitely won't be my last . Lexus quality can not be matched!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this vehicle. Handles well, great soft ride

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable - great ride"

Cons: "Leather on doors/armrests easy to mar/cut."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second RX350 and they just get better. It has a very quite and soft ride. On a long trip, it is extremely comfortable and handles well. Mileage is not as good as my first one."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Intelligent car

By on Wednesday, February 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"RX450h is an intelligent car...way ahead of its peers"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Outstanding luxury SUV

By on Wednesday, July 14, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Replaced a 2005 RX330 with the 2010 RX450h & have not been disappointed with any aspect of this vehicle. A recent trip from Texas to Ohio and back yielded an average of 30.9 mpg alternating between mid-grade & premium fuel. The overall quality, quiet ride and luxury appointments are impressive & the NAV system is much improved and practically fool proof. Outstanding vehicle & great value."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Noisy

By on Tuesday, December 15, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"After owning five RXs, one being a hybrid, this is the first one with rattles that are difficult for the dealer to fix. Engine seems noisy as well. Many features (spare tire, door grab handles, etc.) seem cheaper than earlier models. My next vehicle will probably not be a Lexus."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my new 2010 RX350

By on Tuesday, November 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Rated very high in safty with my insurance company. Very smooth ride, love the new Navg system w/ touch control mouse. Love the new body style, all around great SUV. Recommend the new clear film to protect your mirrors, bumpers and hood from nicks, bugs ect.."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Nice SUV

By on Monday, August 31, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"Traded in a 2007 MB ML350. The lexus is not as well built, but had more luxury features. Great for a female driver."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

2010 RX350 - Good Buy

By on Thursday, March 11, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the first Lexus I have owned, and have been very pleased overall. It is very comfortable and performs well. The nav and bluetooth work well. I hate the location of the accessory port being under the tray in the console and would much rather have a full size spare, and as many have mentioned, the MPGs are ower than they state on the sticker. I previously had an Infiniti and the back-up camera was far superior. It actually told you how close to an object you were when backing-up. In the Lexus, you don't have a clue. All that being said, I still would not hesitate to by another RX350."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice Vehicle

By on Tuesday, January 05, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We've owned our vehicle 3 months and feel very good about the purchase. It is the most comfortable vehicle I've ever owned. So far we have averaged 26 mpg since we picked the vehicle up in some very, very cold weather. I have not had the dealer look at it yet, but there is a humming noise that occurs in the passenger rear side during mild acceleration."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals