Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2010 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 139 Ratings for the 2009 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Sweet Ride

By on Sunday, March 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Roomy, luxurious ride with kick butt sound system"

Cons: "Soft paint clumsy controls poor rear seat env ctrl"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"When searching for this car, it had to fit 4 sets of golf clubs and 4 persons in it comfortably. It had to have good smooth pickup, luxurious ride, and superb sound system. It had to have passenger lumbar support control and air/heated seats. We drove every model with comfort in mind over sportiness. BMW, Cadillac, Mercedes, Subaru, Ford, Chevrolet, Honda all either to sluggish or crisp and uncomfortable. Like Goldilocks says, this one is just right. Cons: Paint scratches easily, interior controls not always intuitive and somewhat clumsy, needs mud flaps (way too much dirt splashes up on rear of car), not enough rear seat environmental control."

An outstanding vehicle. I have the F Sport.

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding luxury. Comfortable seats."

Cons: "Need bigger engine -- more power."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The vehicle is faultless -- except it needs more power. It is generally ok but Lexus should add more power or a turbo. Merging onto an express can be a harrowing experience. The F sport is worth the extra money."

15 people out of 33 found this review helpful

best SUV ever owned

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "the best SUV the most reliable"

Cons: "get better tires next time, that are not as noisey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great dealership and service SUV handles great in snow plus very comfortable on long trips cargo space outstanding do not like dunlop tires, to nosie coming from them sound system very good. 61000 miles on Lexus Rx 350 and running outstanding heated and cooled seats outstanding steering outstanding as well as braking"

34 people out of 57 found this review helpful

My second ex 350. I love this car

By on Wednesday, November 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price is right , rides smooth"

Cons: "Charging port, blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Had a 2007 and bought 2010 in dec 2010! Love the keyless entry and ignition, ride is so smooth. Never had any service issues except routine maintanence. Only dislike is they moved the USB ports for phone charging, put them in the console. Very difficult to get to, esp for someone else riding with me if they can't use my iPhone charger. No backseat port either for riders. But this car is a keeper and would suggest to anyone."

20 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Intense dislike!

By on Saturday, November 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Where do I start? Very uncomfortable driver's seat, noisy fan and air leak whistle, confusing navigation, radio and media pkg., turning circle is too wide, center console is too small and deep, not enough storage compartments, trying to right the rear seat after folding down almost gives you a hernia it's so heavy, etc, etc. Don't be seduced by a pretty "face"!"

20 people out of 51 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals