Go

2009 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 550 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 55 | Next

Outstanding Automobile to drive with good pickup.

By on Saturday, January 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great price for the quality and standard features"

Cons: "Wish it had a solid lid cover for rear storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this vehicle, RX330, in November 2005. It is a 2006 model year. As of this review, I've owned the car for little over 6 years. I have not had a single major problem with the car after 100,350 miles. Before I bought this car brand new, my previous car was a 1999 used RX300 which I bought in late 2000. It had 51,000 miles on it. Again, no major problems with that car before I used it on a trade-in for the 2006 RX330. When I'm ready to buy another car, the 20?? Lexus RX??? will be at the top of my list."

Drives like a luxury car

By on Thursday, January 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,100

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "drives like a luxury car"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is truly a great car! Ihave a Jag convertible and I said when I first drove this that if the Jag were an Suv, this is exactly how it would feel. It rides and drives like a very high end vehicle. My only complaint is the gas mileage. I had high hopes that it would consistantly get 20 mpg.I seem to get about 18 around town, 19.5 highway. Not good considering it requires premium gas. I generally put mid grade in it. Gas milage is the same whether it is premium or midgrade."

Great Car

By on Thursday, January 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, stability"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never thought I would like an SUV - but it's a Lexus! Comfortable, reliable. The only thing that could be better is the gas mileage is only average!"

Best ever! I am afraid to trade it.

By on Thursday, January 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 210,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "style,lexus quality, dependability"

Cons: "maintenane cost"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"See be"

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, January 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, comfort, quiet, solid."

Cons: "Cost, premium fuel."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have never owned a vehicle that was virtually flawless until now. I suffered through so many cars that promised quality and reliability only to be disappointed and ignored by the dealer when it was time to honor warranty repairs. What would it be like to own a vehicle that works . . . . always? Buy a Lexus and find out!"

Great Vehicle

By on Sunday, January 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very Reliable and low maintenance"

Reliable luxury in SUV

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 113,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We enjoy this car - get about 22mpg in city and hwy. Expect to drive to 200,000 miles."

Great veh (owned 1yr) The RX is a nice ride.

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great ride,Fun to drive,Lexus reliability."

Cons: "can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought veh used 30000 miles.Drove 14000.Great veh.I also own a 2006 GS (Great veh also)The RX offers nice ride,utilty,AWD,safety and reliabity. 44000 miles no problem. Thunbs up so far on this vehicle."

Very reliable

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great and reliable car for a Realtor"

Cons: "Tires wear out about every 25,000 miles . Expensi"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great size and vehicle for females. Great for showing real estate."

best car ever owned

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Has everything you need"

Cons: "wipers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"By far my lexus is the best car I've ever owned and driven. The only thing negative I can say is the wipers are programed to sense rain on the windshield and the wipers don't always get it right. I would recommend this car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement