Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 486 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

COMFORTABLE SUV

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"WISH I HAD KNOWN ABOUT THE BATTERY LIFE THING WHEN I BOUGHT IT"

My dream car, plush, quiet, luxurious

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A joy to drive, good gas mileage"

Cons: "None that I have found"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2007 Lexus RX350, Tan Leather Interior

"This vehicle has beautiful leather interior, low mileage at 73,000, drives and handles like a dream. I was surprised by the gas mileage: 26-28 mpg on the highway and 21-22 combined city and highway. Holds an amazing amount of cargo especially with the back seats down. Love the power lift gate; opens with the push of a button to load groceries or other cargo. Just a luxurious vehicle."

2007 Lexus RX350, Tan Leather Interior

REALLY SOLID, BEST LUXURY VEHICLE I'VE EVER OWNED

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "HANDLES GREAT, GOOD FUEL ECONOMY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"REALLY SOLID, BEST LUXURY VEHICLE I'VE EVER OWNED."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

great reliable car

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great reliable car. Just looking to buy a pick up truck"

Bets I've ever owned after a long line of Mercedes

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, ownership costs and fuel mileage."

Cons: "Minor issues with keys breaking."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A wonderful car with reasonable care costs. I've owned several Mercedes Diesels and one gasoline powered Mercedes since 1975. While I love the appearance of the Mercedes the cost of maintaining them was very high. The dealership experience at Lexus has been quite good with a few exceptions. Again, in contrast the Mercedes dealerships have been arrogant and very free with my money. Lexus cars are plain vanilla in appearance versus Mercedes, however."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Saturday, June 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No problems in 10 years. Low mileage. Great looking"

Very easy drive; very safe

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has a smooth drive, a high level of safety. The interior is in excellent condition. It also has bluetooth capabilities."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned and driven.

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 223,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort, styling, efficiency, overall value."

Cons: "Better fuel economy would be desirable."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely reliable and practical vehicle for both commuting and travel. Lowest maintenance cost over 10 years of several I have previously owned and driven. Exceptional value-for-money, regardless of kilometers."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

in the shop many times in year 3-4

By on Thursday, May 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "economical to drive"

Cons: "lots of mechanical problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"lots of mechanical problems years 3-4 my first year owning it and it came to me with a clean bill of health and had been dealer maintained"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very best ever owned-EVER!

By on Saturday, May 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,341

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Fun Car to travel in-Outstanding Gas Mileage"

Cons: "Absolutely-NONE!!!!!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best Vehicle I have ever owned. I have owned 5. Far exceeds epa's est. fuel mileage from day one and continues. 21.2-22 city mpg- 27.8-29 Hwy. Mileage. Best handling vehicle ever owned and or driven. Car is showroom new inside out. Whoever gets this vehicle is getting a new vehicle at a used price to LOVE and ENJOY for years to come and has OUTSTANDINGly Very Very LOW Mileage on it. Always Garaged and Adult driven. 100% Dependability and Reliability vehicle since new. Just put in First New Battery with 7 years warranty and 3 yr. over the counter exchange warranty on it. I am trading at my dealer for a 2015 Rx again. Will be my 6th RX Vehicle. Doug"

16 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details