Go

2005 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 545 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

By on Saturday, March 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I wanted better gas mileage only 21, but the rest is well worth it!!"

By on Friday, February 04, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My first Lexus and I am sold on them. Always feel safe when driving with my 2 yr old granddaughter. This car will stop on a dime, very good brakes. My view when driving isn't blocked, large windshield. Comfortable vehicle."

Fabulous in the snow!

By on Wednesday, February 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Lexus RX 400h. And I just discovered how great the AWD handles snow and ice. The heated seats and heating system warm you up quickly. And in the summer, the AC cools you quickly. The ride is incredibly silent and luxurious, and it handles so well. Seating is comfortable. I've found the hybrid mileage is better when you use premium gas, but with gas prices these days, I usually use standard gas, and the car runs fine."

Excellent SUV

By on Monday, January 31, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have my 2007 RX350 with 30K miles. No problem ever except the normal oil changes."

By on Friday, January 21, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Monday, January 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought this SUV about 1 month ago used. Has 34,000 on it. So far it runs terrific. Quiet and very quick. This is my second Lexus SUV. Dealer service is great so far."

Reliable, Attractive Design, Luxury CUV

By on Friday, January 07, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"The RX line at Lexus, is a CUV that's strong in value, has attractive lines, and is a joy to drive and own. Although the MSRP might cause some to shy away, the true cost of ownership needs to be researched, for the RX retains its value due to a strong demand for used models. The RX comes with many standard amenities that assists in helping the RX the luxury CUV of choice. Lexus puts together an attractive lease option, which for many appears to be the purchase option of choice. This works well, for the demand of the 3-yr old RX with between 20-35k miles, just off lease, gives the Lexus RX another strong consumer class to draw from. Combining this with the Lexus CPO program, and its no wonder that a barely used 3-yr old RX with less than 35k miles has a very short life on the CPO inventory list for they are swept away quickly. The most difficult issue in owning the RX from Lexus is trying to decide weather to exercise your purchase option at the end of your lease, or to lease a new RX."

love my RX 400H

By on Sunday, January 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second, my partner and I both have a 2006 RX400h. I get, on average, 25-27 MPG."

best vehicle ever

By on Friday, December 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love the looks and style and comfort !"

BEST SUV OUT THERE!

By on Thursday, December 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own a 2006 Lexus RX330 and it is the most reliable, comfortable, stylish vehicle I have ever owned. Driving is a real pleasure. I get compliments on it all the time."

By on Wednesday, December 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Really Enjoyed this car

By on Wednesday, December 01, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has all the creature comforts one could expect from a car. Enjoyed owning it."

By on Saturday, November 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, August 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, August 07, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Lexus review

By on Sunday, May 16, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 2004 Lexus RX330 new. I havent had any problems with the car since i got it. The only things i have done to it is oil changing, new tires and TLC. I am very please with the Lexus. I also own a 2009 Lexus, i would recommend them both to anyone who would ask."

By on Friday, April 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, April 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, March 12, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, December 31, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, December 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best all around vehicle

By on Thursday, October 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love my 2005 RX still has many many miles left....I am going to spoil myself and buy the 2010"

By on Tuesday, September 29, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement