Go

2008 Lexus LX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 29 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Excellent car never had a single reason to return

By on Saturday, November 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great performance car"

Cons: "Would like more leg room in the 2 seat area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car Comfortable Responsive Maintain is almost nothing"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

BEST VEHICLE EVER

By on Sunday, July 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE OWED AMERICAN MADE VEHICLES, SUCH AS FORD AND LINCOLN. AND FOUND THEM TO BE FINE. BUT WHEN I DECIDED TO BUY A LEXUS I FOUND THIS VEHICLE TO BE WELL WORTH THE MONEY THAT I PAYED FOR IT."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great SUV--No problems.

By on Friday, August 5, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lexus Quality"

Cons: "No Lane Keep Assist"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Typical Lexus Quality!! Been driving Lexus for many years."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

LEXUS LX570 LUXURY

By on Thursday, December 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"JUST BOUGHT THE CAR TONIGHT, THE CAR IS VERY FAST FOR A BIG SUV AROUND 6.1 SECOND O-60, VERY SMOOTH, THE LEATHER IS PERFECT. LOVE THIS CAR"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

My SECOND Lexus LX 570!!

By on Thursday, August 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride,Comfort, Luxury and over all Quality"

Cons: "Fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is your big luxury SUV.I mean Luxury!! This is the best automobile I have ever owned. This happens to be my third Lexus. I have owned other automobiles, Lincoln Navigator, Cadillac and Mercedes. The workmanship and ride of the Lexus Brand is far superior. The only negative is gas mileage. But you do not expect great gas mileage from such a large automobile. This Lexus retains it's value better than all in it's class!! I should know as mentioned, this is my SECOND one!!"

8 people out of 19 found this review helpful

This Truck is sick!

By on Friday, April 4, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"all new techonlogy, mega v-8 power, beautiful new body styling, sick standard options.. the cream of the crop... Even gives Range Rover a run for the money."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Friday, April 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Monday, March 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

2011 Lexus LX570

By on Friday, July 29, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,988

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, comfortable, lots of cargo space!"

Cons: "Needs more space for putting personal items."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Lexus SUV and I am in the market for trading it in, but not because it's giving me problems. This vehicle has been carefree and all I expected it would be. I bought the Lexus after having 2 Range Rovers which they spent more time in the service department than on the road! I do not like the new front end of the Lexus so I will be looking for something else this time around."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus LX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement