Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2002 Lexus LX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 118 Ratings for the 1998 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 24 | Next

Best Car I ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bougt it in nov2000, now it has 75000Mi, only one repair (in warranty-oxyg sensor). finally got new brakes and tires (tires were good for another 15-20kmi but was told not to drive them more than 9-10 years).ride is fanastic, log trips are pure joy. if you want a dream car and keep it forever, this is it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

AS GOOD AS IT GETS

By on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2000 model with 115k miles, owned 6 years still luv it, still looks great, safe, luxury,competent, reliable, amazing in the snow would buy again. do yourself a favor and buy one!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great SUV

By on Friday, February 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A true luxury SUV. I love my 2006 LX-470. We have 2 kids and the vehicle offers plenty of room on trips to the mountains. Very smooth riding on and off road. Plenty of torque. Quite comfortable on long trips. No cons in my point of view. After owning Jeeps (Wrangler, Cherokee, and Grand Cherokee) I can truly appreciate the off-road abilities of this vehicle while still offering the comforts of Lexus and reliability of a Toyota. GREAT vehicle!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Incredibly Reliable

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2004 model bought new and just hit 150K miles. Have only had to replace tires and brakes. Have towed boats and trailers, been off-road hunting, on the sand of the Outer Banks fishing, in the mountain snow, crossed streams with water part way up the door, and driven to black tie events in town. Looking forward to another 100K+ miles....."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Lexus LX470

By on Thursday, June 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Most relaible car I've ever owned. I have had no major problems with this 160,000 mile vehicle. Yes it may not get the best milegage in this day and age but what you save on the lack of maintenance and peace of mond is more than worth it. Highly recommend."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus LX near Honolulu. See local deals