Go

2013 Lexus LS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 15 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Sporty elegance

By on Tuesday, May 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"LS460 F Sport I absolutely love this Lexus. A friend said it was a perfect car-I agree. Quiet, comfortable and sporty all in one-what's not to like. I think if you take a test drive you will agree-make sure it is the F Sport"

19 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Good car for the Price

By on Wednesday, August 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nice GPS, Button start, app selection"

Cons: "Too many buttons make the dash messy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Had it for a few months now, I am very impressed with the car, drives very well, sporty yet has some smoothness. It's very responsive. Nice size engine, smooth transmission, silent cabin. The stereo is pretty good and rivals some after market systems and has some apps. The interior is very nice, one of the best I've seen, BUT too many buttons. If they could somehow hid half of them, I would have given it a 10/10, they just take away from the interior beauty. Cons Homelink did not work- nothing to do with the car, I found out I had a one-off garage opener, happened on my other car too. Not a huge fan of the duel wood/leather steering wheel. Can't say much about reliability since I haven't owned it for that long, but seems like it is very well built."

16 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Best Of The Best

By on Friday, May 6, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car for the money when compared to Mercedes"

Cons: "Lots of gadgets to get used to."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicles is amazing. It has a super smooth and quiet ride. You will be driving 100 mph and won't realize it! Overall....this is the best luxury car for the money. Much cheaper to buy and maintain than Mercedes S class or BMW 7 Series. You won't be disappointed when you purchase this car."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

This car is over ated with ESseats.

By on Friday, March 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Levinson"

Cons: "heat A/C Vv ystem its APPPs Lexus Enform is a joke"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This is a highy overratd car with ES seats and poor visibility and horrible fuel mileage. When head lights are placed on in maual mode the car will not turn them off just sound a loud buxxer telling me to do it. Thanks for the lury I have been driving this brand since 1994 with GS' and RX's and LS's.I will look elsewhere next time. This is an 82K flop. IF you really want one check it out very well and do not listen to the hype"

24 people out of 42 found this review helpful

Intuitive electronics, incredible comfort and ride

By on Friday, May 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just get in and drive... comfortable and luxurious"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you want a sports car... this isn't for you. This is my 7th LS purchase. Lexus has never let me down. Yea, I know... I'm older than the guy who wants to drive the new Mustang, but I go for luxury and comfort. After a long drive, it's a car that makes you feel you have been driving in your easy chair. The electronics are advanced, but easy to use. I call it, "my Sony on wheels". I average 17.7 mpg... for a luxury car... not bad."

14 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus LS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement