Go

2012 Lexus LS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 153 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31 | Next

Outstanding vehicle

By on Saturday, February 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great quality, very quiet, refined"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has everything anyone would desire in a vehicle. It is more a limo zine than a cut and run type. A perfect vehicle for one desiring trouble free, quality."

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Predictable, reliable, comfortable but uninspiring

By on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfortable"

Cons: "occasional wind buffet noise driver's side"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"occasional wind buffet noise from driver's side mirror area is most annoying. Substandard bluetooth phone. Other than that, a comfortable and reliable ride."

6 people out of 17 found this review helpful

A COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT

By on Thursday, January 28, 2010

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"IN 3 YEARS, TOWED TO DEALERSHIP 4 TIMES. RECALLED ITEMS HAD TO BE REPLACED MULTIPLE TIMES. EVERYONE (TOW TRUCK DRIVERS, SERVICE TECHNICIANS ETC) TELLS ME ITS A GREAT CAR THAT NO ONE HAS TROUBLE WITH EXCEPT ME. BUT THE CAR HAS BEEN AT THE DEALERSHIP FOR MORE DAYS THAN IVE HAD IT IN THE LAST MONTH."

4 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Needs minor improvements

By on Tuesday, November 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliability and luxury"

Cons: "rough ride on minor road bumps/pots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Brakes make noise. Armrest quality is poor. Suspension quality is very poor. Paint quality very poor."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Overpriced car

By on Thursday, December 30, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Not quiet in cabin,air noise around windowsmdealer cannot fix, several re-callsmsoft ride,handles uneasy,have to correct steering wheel."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus LS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement