Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2007 Lexus LS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 144 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

See below

By on Friday, May 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car for money in the world. Owned for six years and get back over one third of my money on trade and got to drive show stopper car for all of those years. Never once back to dealer for something wrong. 10 out of 10 from me."

You get what you pay for...

By on Thursday, April 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super nice car with all bells and whistles."

Cons: "none that I recognize."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car two years ago with less than 40K on the odo. I have loved it ever since. It has exactly what you want from a lux highway car...quiet, powerful, comfortable, reliable, etc. As a bonus, it gets super good highway gas mileage. At 75 to 80 mph with the cruise set, I get 28 or 29 mpg. I will definitely get another when the time comes to get a new(er) car."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

We expect to continue to buy Lexus vehicles.

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned several Lexus models: ES, GS, and LS (2000). Our 2010 is the best of all the previous ones. We tried a Infinity M35, but went back to Lexus. The LS is elegant, roomy and super reliable."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

The best value for the features this car offers.

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good handling, comfortable quiet ride."

Cons: "leather seats are starting to show signs of wear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am a senior widow and I need a car I can count on. My Lexus has taken good care of me. I maintain my car with dealer service and have never had an issue. I have all the features and options I need and use them often. One less thing to worry about."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Well engineered and built.

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very good acceleration (wow)."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Gave a 9/10 on reliability, because if car is not driven every other day in very cold weather the battery dies. I was told this is because of all the onboard electronics drains battery. Paint and finish quality better than Mercedes in the same price range imo."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus LS near Honolulu. See local deals