Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lexus IS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,355 - $34,653.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,025

Fair Purchase Price $33,785
Fair Market Range ($33,355 - $34,653)

Invoice $34,498
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 14 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

I love my IS 350 F Sport

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,275

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive , reliable and great resale value"

Cons: "Rear seat leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great looking Lexus , handling , unbelievable reliability and most importantly resale value . I paid $44500 for this car and it is still worth $39950 . No other cars , not BMW , not Mercedes , not Volvo , not Acura can come close to resale value ."

19 people out of 31 found this review helpful

My best car yet

By on Friday, July 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, handles great and comfortable"

Cons: "fuel mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the IS350 F Sport...Great choice!! Sport plus mode provides more than enough acceleration and takes corners with ease. All the goodies you could want and more!! Highly recommended."

14 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Fun to drive and nice style

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and nice suspension"

Cons: "V6 engine instead 4 cylinder turbo..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my first Lexus, I had two MB and I have a BMW and to be honest, I'm impress about the suspension and the feeling of this f sport model... Nice car and great reliability. My only concern is about the engine... I was waiting for a 4 cylinder turbo engine. Now, I found that is going to be available for 2015 Well, my bad. No memory seat for the F model and no Reverse Mirror Tilt Module"

6 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle!

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,120

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun, nice car,"

Cons: "cup holder almost on back, not a turbo engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"fun to drive, looks good and I just want a know why Lexus dont make a 4 cylinder turbo engine like the other? the millage is not to bad right is giving me 21.4 mpg. Overall great car!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

It's great

By on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "amazing interior and unique exterior"

Cons: "f sport package eliminates some useful options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you buy the 250 instead of 350 just drive it on Sport mode ..it's so much fun and gives you confidence on the hwy too. If you want lots of power buy a Corvette :) same price :) Plus there are so many bmws 3 series on the road to get unnoticed with one"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.