Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Lexus GS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 243 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

I have owned this car since NEW. Love it

By on Monday, March 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I hate that this car just turned over 100,000. I really wish I could turn them back. Not a days trouble LOVE Lexus. Had 2 BMW that were nothing but trouble. NEVER AGAIN. Although I hate the new Lexus grill. That's why I wont buy another one till they change it back."

looks great, vg performance,

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive."

Cons: "no heated steering wheel,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"people look at it, cleaned up it is great black with beige interior. handles well, wish it had full memory drivers seat."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever owned

By on Thursday, December 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything about this car is a pro"

Cons: "In 9 years I've yet to find a con!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Loved this car from day one (new). Still looks great, performs in all weather, and is as reliable as they come."

11 people out of 20 found this review helpful

2006 Lexus GS430

By on Monday, December 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Stunning luxury and power."

Cons: "Headlight bulb replaced at dealer was $205.00."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car a little over 2 years ago. It has options beyond anything I even imagined. The power is unbelievable. The ride is smooth and quiet. It has been by far the best vehicle I have ever owned. It was used with about 50k miles when I got it, and now it has 100k and I have replaced the low tire pressure sensors and one headlight bulb. No mechanical problems of any kind. I have looked at brand new Lexus vehicle to trade in on, but I can't find one that I like as much as this one. Why did they stop making this model?????"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Most comfortable automobile for riding and driving

By on Sunday, December 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car to drive"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This automobile is an amazing engineering achievement. Acceleration is beyond belief with the V6 and electric motors I can quickly get up to freeway speeds. The comfort makes it an amazing ride as well. Never a problem mechanically and the design makes it attractive on the road even though it is now over seven years old. I can not say enough about how pleased I am with this vehicle and the service it has given me over the years."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus GS near Honolulu. See local deals