Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Lexus GS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 248 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

Excellent Car

By on Saturday, February 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best luxury car I've owned--sporty too. Excellent performance. Nice style."

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"the drop down controls for the outside mirrors, the shade, etc are in a terrible spot if you forget to push the controls back into there place. Your leg will hit the box both on the way in the vehicle as well as on the way out of the vehicle. Other than that this vehicle is perfect."

Great car, my first Lexus

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Excellent vehicle, and well worth the time to review and look at if you are looking for a great car, and one that is quick as well."

High quality vehicle

By on Monday, December 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best car I have ever owned. Great gas mileage for this size vehicle with AWD. Performance and handling are excellent. Fit and finish are first class. It is a dream to drive on long trips quite and smooth."

By on Friday, December 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Performance Sedan

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"When you consider you are getting a high performance vehicle and an environmentally friendly vehicle that is also a luxury vehicle you have to admit it is one of a kind, High quality, dependable and flies like a bat out of you know where! What more can be said! Oh BTW, it handles like a two seater."

Great Car

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has it all - all of the luxury bells and whistles, screaming performance, comfortable ride, flawless maintenance record, acceptable gas mileage, low pollution and on and on. Best car I've had"

a superb car

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own a 2007 (essentially identical to the '08). I bought it in California and had it shipped to Maryland, as the East Coast did not get any of the special magnetic sports handling cars. What a joy to drive, tight, superb handling (I sold my Corvette C6 to buy this one), no rattles or any trouble at all after 13K miles. My mileage averages about 26 in city/suburban driving, and up to 31 for long highway drives. For a car so lightning fast, this is tremendous gas mileage. The trunk is small but not tiny, and we don't take 4-person week-long trips, so that has not been a problem. The best car I have ever owned."

By on Monday, November 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fast, yet luxurious Hybrid

By on Monday, October 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was reluctant to buy this car due to the price vs gas saving. I am VERY happy that I spent the extra money. Sure, I only get slightly better mpg (5-10ish) but I'm taking baby steps away from my sports car to help our environment. This car GREAT acceleration and handles beautifully. I hardly notice it's not my old sports car. Thanks Lexus!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus GS near Honolulu. See local deals