Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2004 Lexus GS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 266 Ratings for the 1998 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

It is the most reliable and comfortable riding car

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I can't think of anything bad about this car."

Cons: "Just want an American made car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car from lexus dealer and have kept it in top notch shape. no major mechanical problems. new tires"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

the best car i have owned.. it glides, is reliable

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, best drives, silky ride, accelerates"

Cons: "dashboard no space for anything"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"most reliable car, nothing goes wrong with this car. its fast, its light weight, it parks easily, it feels safe."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very Bueatiful Custom Vehicle

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 183,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is very beautiful, it is silver with a full body kit with dark tinted windows, it has 20 inch chrome rims with brand new tires, custom halo headlights and custom led tail lights, custom exhaust and a cold air intake system, also a dvd/cd double din screen with 2 mtx 12 inch subs with amp, black on black interior all leather original and in great condition with no rips. This car has a clean title, most of the miles put on the car are all highway miles, I am a district manager and used this car for the first 2 years I had it. Drives very good."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Would buy another in a heartbeat!

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "well built and no rust after 16 years"

Cons: "wish it was AWD!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable. No unusual repairs or problems. Still gets the same gas mileage it did whenI bought it used in 2001. Longest I have ever owned one car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Would buy another in a heartbeat!

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "well built and no rust after 16 years"

Cons: "wish it was AWD!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable. No unusual repairs or problems. Still gets the same gas mileage it did whenI bought it used in 2001. Longest I have ever owned one car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus GS near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details