Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1994 Lexus GS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 59 Ratings for the 1993 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

best car ever

By on Saturday, May 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"owned a 93 gs300 for 14 years. absolutely the best car i've ever owned. 172,000 miles. runs like brand new. other than regular maintenance... no additional cost."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Beats West Germany hands down

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Hi All, I've had E, S in Benz and 540,740,750 in Bimmer. This car beats them all. I take it to the Toyota shop for service. Saves $ over Lexus. Same mfg. Absolute best car I've ever had. Plenty of performance. Quiet as a church mouse. Pennies to drive. I get 26 mpg @ 75mph on Interstate and 30 @ 60 on two lane. Nakimichi is awesome. My car is a 1998 and looks great. I would recommend without hesitation. Why buy new? I did add Xenon lights (kit) but that's the only aftermarket anything. For money, value, quality, safety, driving, affordability: you can't go wrong. Regards to all !! Go DAWGS."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Top Quality and Performance

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "style, realibilty, perfomance, quality, safety"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned this car since it was new, and haven't had one problem with it other then regular maintenance (battery, oil). The quality paint job still looks new! It's style, smooth ride, power and handling are superior. One of the best cars ever made under $100,000."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Amazing automobile, best ever

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 223,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for 17 years, I bought it new from dealer. I still own it and refuse to sell it. It runs like the day I first drove it. Granted I have maintained it very well and it has always been parked in my garage. No issues with engine. I currently get 26 miles to the gallon on highway driving. Body style still looks current after 17 years. Great car !!!"

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever! Original owner for 20 years!

By on Monday, September 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable to drive, great overall!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been phenomenal since day one! It has been extremely dependable at all times. Never had any major issues with this the whole 20 years it's been driven. Still very dependable and drives great!"

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus GS near Honolulu. See local deals