Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1993 Lexus GS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 59 Ratings for the 1993 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

this vehicle awesome, nice color rides great!

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 196,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This cas is GREAT!!! Ride very smooth, this is a sports car drives very fast, pearl white brand new tires from Canada perfect for the snow!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent

By on Saturday, December 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very good gas mileage for this much power. lots of room, and comfort. Very fast, faster than my 73 Vette. Effortless acceleration. Very quiet. 112,000 miles and no problems. If you can find one thats been well cared for -BUY it. you won't regret it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle I've Ever Iowned

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this car in 1996 and have loved it every since. I have 290,000 miles with nothing other than regular maintenance. I will replace it with another Lexus for sure"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

lOVE THIS cAR

By on Tuesday, March 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i BOUGHT MY 1993 gs300 LAST YEAR WITH ONLY 50000 MILES ON IT-- THIS CAR IS A DREAM--- A LITTLE PROBLEM WITH POWER STEERING- BUT OTHERWISE A CREAM PUFF AND GREAT FUN TO DRIVE- IT LOOKS GREAT- RUNS GREAT AND I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. USED TO DRIVE A CAMRY--- THIS IS LIKE A MORE POWERFUL CAMRY WITH MEGA STYLE."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The best vehicle I've owned hands down.

By on Thursday, September 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very reliable, fun to drive peformance sedan. The best Lexus ever built (and there are a lot!)! This stylish vehicle will NEVER go out of style and should be sought after by consumers for a long time to come. If you put just a little effort forth to take care of the 1994 GS300, it will take care of you forever. I love it!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus GS near Honolulu. See local deals