Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lexus ES Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,001 - $35,994.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,545

Fair Purchase Price $35,498
Fair Market Range ($35,001 - $35,994)

Invoice $35,225
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.4 of 10

10/8.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 41 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Nice appearing and handling car

By on Friday, August 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Gas mileage 41, Handling excellent, appearance"

Cons: "Almost too quiet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"If you want a car that turns heads and gets good mileage, try this one."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

good luxury hybrid

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "smooth ride; roomy vehicle"

Cons: "no compartment for sunglasses"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"had my Acura TL for 10 years and mileage getting up there. Wanted better gas mileage. considered Tesla but wife too nervous about new technology. ES300h nice compromise. good pick up and has very smooth ride. kids love the large back seat (much bigger than TL). getting used to hybrid system, but have been in low 40's with premium fuel. so far no problems but is early. love the technology package. excellent sound system (my dtr is phono-phile and she likes it). miss compartment for sunglasses but only minor complaint. Probably over paid but compared to Tesla, still cheap."

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Wonderful!!!!!

By on Friday, May 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,111

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All around great! Uses REGULAR Gas with high MPG"

Cons: "N O N E"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a 2008 and thought that it could not be beat. Purchased a 2013 ES350 Ultra and it is wonderful! If I wanted to nit-pick......A little noise from tires at high speeds(7o+). I'll fix that when I replace tires, hopefully not for 20,000 more miles."

13 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Love this car.

By on Saturday, May 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,750

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Ride is very smooth."

Cons: "Radio/screen interface could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a 2013 Acura TSX I traded in for this Lexus ES300h because the Acura rode so stiff. I've owned many Toyotas, Hondas and Acuras and this is by far my favorite. The hybrid was only $1800 more than the non and I figure I will break even in about 3 years with $3.50 gas. I generally keep cars about 10 years so I should save A LOT over that time. I love the ride."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Toyota skimped on this ine

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Looks - Great Gas mileage"

Cons: "Lousy Radio somewhat over priced"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Gas Mileage great at 37 average. Has lots of bells and whistles as standard more if you want to pay. Good pick up for a Hybrid - Too soon to tell on reliability. Standard radio stinks on a car this expensive. Interior is above average well thought out."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

I love this car more than my last 3

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"quiet ,comfortable,powerful.....can only criticize the armrest i.e. storage space to right of driver.....placed too far back & not easy to get into"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent daily commuter (premium leather, navi)

By on Sunday, March 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "New sporty design, super comfortable, smooth ride"

Cons: "A bit weak in the cornering department"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drove SUV's for the past 20 years and was waiting for midsize hybrids to hit the market before giving up the SUV for commuting. This car is EXTREMELY comfortable for a normal size person. My MPG doubled, so I now gas up only every 2 weeks rather than weekly, and that feels GREAT! (Getting about 36 mpg real life , but I do drive a lot of steep hills) The interior gives a luxury feel, and my kids love riding in the back seat. The smoothness of the ride is wonderful if you drive many miles and prefer comfort over handling (if you get a firmer riding car you can do corners faster but will feel every bump; this is your decision, although the handling and engine response do increase if you switch the ES300h out of ECONO mode and into REGULAR or SPORT mode) I have the standard "Premium " audio system with Navigation (as opposed to Mark Levinson). The Pandora app works fine, but the XM radio or iPOD sound qualities are superior to phone streaming on 3G. I took an old iPOD I never use and loaded it up,, leaving it in the glove out of site and plugged to the USB input. The car is designed to show iPOD and phone music nicely on the navi screen. Overall, sound system is extremely clear, only lacking in bass power (although you could add that, it might use up a lot of electricity for the big extra amp), and part of the fun of this car is when it switches into full EV mode , saving you on fuel. I highly recommend including the package with backup camera and parking assist sensors. The camera is very well directed to make backing into a tight space much safer. I drove the Avalon, and the car, although similar, was not the same quality level as the Lexus version, and also is a bit longer. The Lexus has a much better quality interior. For a car that is this comfortable and luxurious under 50k including tax and license, this one is a no brainer. My rides are now too short because I enjoy them so much I just want to keep going!"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

First Lexus. Excellent quality. Few design quirks.

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent quality. Good acceleration for hybrid."

Cons: "Limited storage. Quirky controller/mouse interface"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had the ES300h hybrid for about a year. Just did a 1700 mile trip in two days and averaged 37.6 mpg. Comfortable except that driver's seat bottom could use more cushion. The Navigation/audio would be easier to use if there was a touch screen option. The mouse/controller stick is a bit quirky and sometimes you have to go through 3 or 4 clicks to get to where you want to. The CVT transmission seems to be too noisy when accelerating at 50mph or above. The Nissan Altima CVT seems more sophisticated and makes less noise at higher speed acceleration. Back seat is a little too low for adults for long mileage trips...but there is plenty of space back there. Front seats are very widely adjustable for comfort...except for lack of padding on the seat bottom. One thing that is a little peculiar...I started with 42 mpg in the ECO mode and it had slowly declined to about 38...probably because of more aggressive driving as I have gotten more comfortable with the car and not so focused on the top end of the hybrid mpg possibilities. Since then, I have switched to Normal mode for better acceleration (which is excellent-comparable to a V-6) and mpg runs around 36-37 both in town and on highway. You get to use regular gas, which is a big cost advantage. Overall an excellent vehicle."

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best luxury vehicle.

By on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This lexus es 350 ride smooth and very quiet. Looks very luxury and sporty. Lots of room inside . By far better than a BMW, Mercedes, Audi (four circle). I have own all 3 vehicle including my lexus es350 and I am locked in for life on my Lexus"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

POSIBLY THE BEST LUXURY CAR ON THE MARKET IN THIS

By on Sunday, February 09, 2014

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "LOOKS, FEATURES, AND A TRUE LUXURY CAR,"

Cons: "NOTHING AT ALL. ITS PERFECT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THE TOTAL PAKAGE, LUXURY, LOOKS, HANDLING AND RELIABILITY. WHY BUY ANYTHING ELSE. THE HYBRID IS SIMPLY FANTASTIC, THE ENVY OF ALL OTHER LUXURY CAR MAKERS."

The BEST CAR on the MARKET

By on Sunday, January 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Own this car and I know. This is the best car on the market bellow $50k. BMW, Mercedes, Acura, Infiniti drive like an old junk when you compare them to this new Lexus ES350. PS. If you see the review with less than 10 stars here, that means the person who posted it, can only dream about having the car like new Lexus ES350 and is so jealous that he posts negative comments."

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Gorgeous/comfortable/responsive/uses Regular Gas

By on Friday, January 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,432

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Previously owned a 2008 ES350 which was wonderful. The 2013 is perfect. The ride is slightly harder which is due to the 19" tires. The look of the car certainly overrides this detail. All in all it's great. Very responsive AND IT USES REGULAR gas. The 2008 used ULTRA."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Bought and Sold it in 2 MONTHS!!!

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: BOOOORRRRINNNGGG!

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Smooth, Reliable"

Cons: "Boring, Front Seat Bottoms HURT!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Very simple. Car is too boring. Car is too big. Car's front bottom cushion seats DIG into my legs/thighs - they are very hard and pronounced. NO STORAGE! Where do I put my cell phone? PROS: VERY VERY VERY VERY SMOOTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Extremely reliable!!!!!!!!! I was contemplating keeping the car 2 years until I saw the car 6 times on the road and every time was an older woman (sorry - for those older women reading this) NOT FOR ME!!!!!!!!!! Took the loss and traded it for a German car."

4 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Treat yourself

By on Sunday, December 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 541

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "still on my 1st tank of gas"

Cons: "not AWD"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was a car accident in my 2013 RX 350 base model. I was able to either get another RX or a fully loaded 2014 ES Hybrid. Best choice I ever made. This car is truly amazing the app sute options makes using the navigation system very simple. If you are able to own this car you will not be disappointed."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Better than Chevy SS and Lincoln MKZ

By on Wednesday, December 25, 2013

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "."

Cons: "."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"IMO, it is better than the 415 hp SS and the 300 hp MKZ."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Not quiet at all !!!!

By on Saturday, December 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Very disappointed for this ES350, it's 19km now. I bought it for its serene and comfortable reputation, this vehicle is not quite at lot. 1. The car vibrates when it stopped and the engine is engaged, the vibration makes me so uncomfortable that I have to switch to neutral whenever stopping before traffic light. I took it to dealer to check, I was told it's rotor's problem. I don't think that's the case because it vibrates also when I don't press breaker. 2. The driver side exterior rear mirror creates annoying high frequency noise when the speed is over 100km/h. After spending lots of time, I found that it was caused by the gap between the mirror and its base. I used electric tape to wrap the gap, the noise disappeared. I took the car to dealer to adjust, I was told the gap is normal, and they put the tape back!!! 3. Wind and tire noisy is noticeable and unpleasant even when the speed is less than 80km/h."

10 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sweet Ride

By on Friday, November 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Really comfortable. Cool technology, reg gas!!"

Cons: "none yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got the 2014 in Fire Agate, ES300h. Price just $100 more than the 2013 edition,but little to no changes overall. We got the luxury package with the navigation system. The cars at this level come with rain sensing wipers (works great), blind spot monitors, parking assist etc. Able to get the list price down by about $2700. The 2 sets of key fobs remembers the individuals seat, mirrors and steering wheel position along with the temperature setting. The technology is very interesting. When you get a text, it reads it to you, nice feature. Supposed to have a reply feature with 15 prescripted responses, but according to Lexus that feature not enabled by Apple yet??? It automatically plays my iTunes with one touch of a button, another nice feature. Getting 37 mpg and this car is built to use regular gas. With the 17 gal tank it specs to over 600miles per tankful."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

No regrets - love this car!

By on Wednesday, August 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful inside and out"

Cons: "Cursor just a little tricky to get used to"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After test driving every model available - I selected the Lexus 300h in Nebula Pearl with black interior. I selected every option including the aniline leather seats for under 50K this is by far a great deal. I spend a lot of time in my vehicle and could not be more impressed with this car. I have not had any issues with the sound system as reported by others. My husband is 6'6" and has plenty of legroom in the front and back. I am not typically the type to gush over my car but I am now!!"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

No regrets - love this car!

By on Wednesday, August 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful inside and out"

Cons: "Cursor just a little tricky to get used to"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After test driving every model available - I selected the Lexus 300h in Nebula Pearl with black interior. I selected every option including the aniline leather seats for under 50K this is by far a great deal. I spend a lot of time in my vehicle and could not be more impressed with this car. I have not had any issues with the sound system as reported by others. My husband is 6'6" and has plenty of legroom in the front and back. I am not typically the type to gush over my car but I am now!!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Wednesday, July 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort, mileage, ride, technology works great"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had driven Lexus LS model for years, went to Audi A8 for the all-wheel drive. Audi was in the shop multiple times per year for mechanical problems. Looked around at a lot of full size cars (I am 6' 5") and was ready to buy the Lexus RX 450h when I test drove the ES 300h. I was stunned. Plenty of room, drove very well, had every technological and convenience feature I wanted, and was half the cost of the Audi. I have had the car about 4 months, am averaging just under 40 mpg (39.7). I do a fair amount of highway driving so I am very pleased with the mileage. Quality is exactly what you would expect from Lexus. Voice command is much improved over prior years for Lexus, ride is very smooth, and the pickup etc. is outstanding - I forget I am driving a 4 cylinder car."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great value for the money. Fantastic ride.

By on Saturday, July 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,114

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car for 40 grand plus. And it drives like it"

Cons: "My wife loves the cup holders in the front."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 3td Lexus ES,300,330, and this 350.There just great cars for short distances 15, 20 miles. Or 350 miles. When you get out the car it's like you just got off the sofa with a steering wheel in you hand. Everything about it say's come drive me. So far I've gotten 25mpg city, 31mpg hwy, 28mpg combined. This car is very easy to drive."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My third Lexus, but first ES

By on Tuesday, May 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ride, quite, regular gas, quality"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had two IS's, but decided to get the ES when they changed the body style. This is not only a great looking car, but very comfortable. I know, from my previous Lexus' that the quality and dependability is there. There is so much more room and the ride and quitness of the car is unbelievable. Gas mileage (on regular gas) is as good as the IS. For a Luxury car, the price can't be beat."

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Not so good

By on Wednesday, April 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Looks great. Good MPG. love the door lock system."

Cons: "Noisy, uncomfortable, cup holder driver side to h"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I owned a 2003 Toyota Avalon before I bought this car. The Lexus doesn't even come close to my old Avalon. This car rides to low, you can hear the road firestone tires is the reason, Michelin would be a better choice. You can feel the vibration right through the car mostly when it ideals. The front driver seat area is cramped and uncomfortable. The negation system is complicated and most of it you will never use, especially Enform. Tickets to the theater and restraints reservation, not were I live and Pandora, why ? when you have other tools. The sound system was terrible because of the road noise. This is not a road car more a city car. The trouble is that this is probably the top car in its class. My fault as I never tried the new Avalon."

20 people out of 57 found this review helpful

Way under rated by consumers reports!

By on Friday, February 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, class, and quality"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best luxury car in it's class by far! Drive and ride is superior to BMW and Mercedes which drove and rode like a riding mower going down a gravel road. Cabin is quiet and plush. Instrument panel and interior is sophisticated but not complicated. Quality is evident all around. Great value compared to others!"

38 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Great merge of a hybrid and luxury car

By on Monday, February 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ample acceleration even uphill"

Cons: "Large profile does not fit easliy in parking space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Lexus and first hybrid vehicle and I couldn’t be more thrilled. The car is well-appointed with many of the qualities you find in a correspondingly priced luxury vehicle. The ride is remarkably smooth, serene and tranquil; perhaps the best in the price range. After 4 hours of interstate driving my wife and I felt energetic, alert and completely without auto fatigue. I find acceleration outstanding and astonishingly good considering the engine size and mileage numbers. On the interstate I am getting 40 miles per gallon. The front seats are amazingly exquisite with enough adjustments to comfort even the most distasteful backache. The back seats are roomy and not confined with ample head and leg room. The new exterior profile is far from uninteresting or dull and the spindle grill adds to the overall ambience of excellence. Overall, money well spent to get the best of its class."

52 people out of 52 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.