Go

2010 Lexus ES

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 234 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 10 | Next

one of the best car i ever own

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"over priced"

By on Thursday, July 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, May 26, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Reliable reliable reliable

By on Thursday, April 3, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable and pleasent to drive on long trips"

Cons: "base modle could have more for the money."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lexus is definatly a higher priced car however, you get what you pay for. The is very comftable but alittle light on the interior quality. Alot of power packed in the 3.5 liter engine with the exterior being a good mix of conservative style with some sport mixed in. The body style will stay apealing in years to come. the car handles great in nomal driving conditions, alittle lacking under aggresive driving but it is the ES not the GS. Will buy another someday when this one needs replaced. I am bettng i will have this one for awhile."

Great car for sedentary drivers.

By on Thursday, January 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good value and MPG"

Cons: "Frumpy handling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Very dependable and comfortable but handling is less than sporty."

np

By on Tuesday, October 4, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"np at all"

By on Sunday, May 1, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

ES350

By on Friday, March 25, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nice ride!"

By on Saturday, March 12, 2011

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, October 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, April 26, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Much Superior to the Acura we owned

By on Sunday, August 14, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth, quiet ride"

Cons: "if it t could have a couple of more cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My brother recommended the Lexus and I am very glad he did. He also had experience with the Acura and we both had to replace our transmissions way to early!! So we were able to buy a two year old Lexus for a reasonable amount we decided to go for it and after owning it for 2 1/2 years now I am VERY happy! The only reason I did not give it a 10 in some of the categories was due to some of the features that other luxury cars have like mood lighting and if the arm rests holes could be modified a little to accommodate an extra cup that would be nice-- also that due to it riding a little higher than sports cars it probably does not take the corners as fast as race cars -- but plenty fast enough let me assure you!"

Excellent Auto

By on Monday, July 25, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great build quality."

Cons: "Sun roof noise."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Third Lexus. Will buy another. Amazing engine, generous power and great fuel economy. Needs more sound isolation. Stereo adequate & pairs easily with phones. 160,000 miles now with NO problems. Seats very comfortable and lasting quality. Shows no signs of wear. Would happily sell to a family member. Can see why ES350 is a top seller."

Own 2 Lexus

By on Tuesday, June 28, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort, mileage, safety,all the amenities"

Cons: "Visibility is fair"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car with only minor negative is visibility. A huge plus is safety. I was broadsided by pickup at 50 mph. Both me and my wife walked away with minor injuries. I am looking for the same car,newer Past 80k, no repairs"

Good condition - runs well - GREAT Mileage - 23/32

By on Friday, June 3, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 152,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very comfortable car for around town and road trips! Great Mileage! Spacious trunk."

good car

By on Thursday, November 5, 2015

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great"

Cons: "great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"good vaehicle"

This has been the best Lexus I've ever owned.

By on Tuesday, October 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, comfortable, good design"

Cons: "no parking sensors."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car still drives as if it was brand new."

This is the best vehicle ever. It's a bad car.

By on Thursday, August 6, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,223

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's fun to drive."

Cons: "Head room is a little low for a taller person."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The ride is very smooth. Passengers in the back marvel at how smooth the ride is."

Love this vehicle.

By on Tuesday, February 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Definitely great price and fun to drive"

Cons: "No navigation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this vehicle but must give it up."

Quiet, comfortable, and reliable

By on Friday, August 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "No surprises"

Cons: "No surprises"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very quiet, very comfortable, and has been in the shop for a broken window (only)."

Excellent Entry Leve Luxury

By on Saturday, March 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable luxurious car providing a smooth ride."

Cons: "Not a race car, but we are not in Germany....."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the car certified from a Lexus dealer with 21,000 miles and it has been a real pleasure to drive. I use it to go to work every day and it is like being in my living room on the way to work. The suspension is great, the sound system fantastic and I really like that the automatic can switch to manual, this really helps in slower traffic and cuts down on using the breaks. I am really happy with this car!"

Nice car w/all the options for an older model.

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort car."

Cons: "Could use better gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Got all the options as a late model car."

A great car.

By on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great quality"

Cons: "Don't care for keyless ignition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, good gas milage, stylish, comfortable."

great car!

By on Thursday, January 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "seats aren't as comfortable as other Lexus I have"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I think it is an awesome car! I would definitely buy another one."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 10 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus ES near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement