Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Lexus ES

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 215 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Saturday, October 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great performance and gas mileage"

Cons: "Non"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car rides and handles so well. Even after being on the road all day I am not worn out. The performance is outstanding, I have only replaced the tires and the battery. I have not had any transmission or engine probelms. This is my second Lexus and I will always drive a Lexus."

17 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I ever owned

By on Sunday, April 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive fo sure"

Cons: "None I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the reliabilty. The smooth ride. Great exceleration. The creature comforts are great those of a vety expensive luxury car.THis is my 2ND ES 350"

16 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Saturday, July 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value, quiet, comfortable."

Cons: "door panels, instrument panel materials"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Although I prefer rear wheel drive and an inline six engine, this is an excellent car. My only criticism is that the instrument panel covering and door panels are substandard for a Lexus. These substandard materials detract from the interior."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, May 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driver and very comfortable."

Cons: "There are no cons."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car still runs and drives like when it was new. It has all the bells and whistles and I' really hesitant to sell it but we have three cars and it is more than we need. Very comfortable to drive and runs like it did coming off the showroom floor."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Absolutely Great Car!!

By on Saturday, February 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable, smooth ride with some pickup"

Cons: "Seats a little hard and maintenance is costly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The Lexus drives very smoothly and has a lot of pickup. The steering is great and the ride is so smooth it is hard to keep the speed at the speed limit. Everyone loves to drive it. Only complaint is that the seats are a little hard - probably due to the heating/cooling ventilation system. The repairs are also a little expensive. I had to have the steering system fluid changed and the car only had 33,000 miles. It was not covered by the Resale Warranty Program."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

3rd Lexus!

By on Monday, July 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Besides that its a good buy, nice looking vehicle"

Cons: "This runs on super unleaded."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my third one. The reliability is the very good I have never had any major problems. I just change the fluids, brakes and the rotars. I now have a 2007 ES 350 its a better car but just a few things different than my ES 330 and 300. This runs on super unleaded and that's an extra cost. The armrest in the center can pop open if you but your elbow down on it and hit the switch. And I don't like the way it closes compared to the other models. The interior lights are not as good as prior. The nav system is a bit confusing and takes a lot of reading to get used to it. Besides that its a good buy, nice looking vehicle and I have no regrets. It keeps its value, buy it as Certified."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Keyless Entry, Push Start, Great Ride, Lexus Looks"

Cons: "Small Cupholders, Rear seats do not fold"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great ride. Great features."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Will never be without a Lexus

By on Thursday, June 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had it for 18 mos and it's a great car. Ride is the best and fuel economy 26MPG in town and up to 32 Hwy. Never a problem mechanically. Plenty of power and BTW it runs fine on mid grade gas. 272 HP is all I need and it's fairly quick. Only minor complaint is rear view visibility is not so good. Lexus dealers are the best with free loaner cars and car washes. This is NOT a Camry with a Lexus logo. It's truly much better."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned!

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have never had any mechanical problems with this car. I will definitely look into purchasing another Lexus when this one gets passed on to one of the children."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

My second Lexus, problem free on both. best ride

By on Monday, December 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I ONLY NEED A SMALLER CAR. AM NOW RETIRED. My second Lexus. Great Car. Hate to sell it, but it is too big just for me. Don't travel much anymore"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus ES near Honolulu. See local deals