Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Lexus ES

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 211 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

Best car I ever had

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. The ride is smooth, comfortable and quiet. The leather seats feel like you're in your living room chair. I had a Mercedes Benz before, a big disapointment and mistake. The customer service at Lexus is amazing. I plan to drive a Lexus from now on. I could go on, but I have to go to work."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Remarkable

By on Friday, May 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is by far the best driving car my wife and I have driven. Ease of features, fuel economy, plush double stitched leather, enormous trunk and close to 30 mpg makes our ES a very enjoyable luxury car to own. I didn't mind AT ALL paying a little extra for this machine. It is after all, in the LUXURY class. Not a need certainly, but a huge want. REWARD YOURSELF with the best built automobile on earth - The Lexus ES350!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, May 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the Black on Black - this car is sporty and fun with all the great feel you need"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, May 15, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Bad car

By on Thursday, May 08, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"THis car has a bad transmission, is noisy, has expensive options, and bad rear visibility. I sold this car after 1 year."

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Car Value

By on Saturday, May 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Lexus ES350 is a excellent car at a reasonable price. Considered an entry-level luxury car this one fits the description perfectly."

By on Saturday, April 26, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Not like my former ES300

By on Thursday, April 10, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Lexus is a wonderful car, but my new ES350 doesn't compare to my previous Lexus. This one has rattles, squeaky brakes, and isn't nearly as quiet. Big disappointment. Probably the last Lexus I will own."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, April 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love the car....third Lexus...some things that were not thought of when designing... Garage door and light buttons hard to identify especially in the dark. Lighting in the back seat is very bad and you cannot turn them on from the back seat. Aux connection in the glove box is terrible to get to....Heated seat controls hard to see especially while driving. Armrest box button in bad place...."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus ES near Honolulu. See local deals