Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Lexus ES

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 209 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 | Next

Smooth ride

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I read some bad reports with some of the messages. But, there isn't a smoother ride anywhere. The gas mileage is a plus for such luxury. At times , the ride is so smooth I have to check if I'm really moving. Some people said it's noisy, but not my 350ES. I agree the mp3 is in bad place ,but that is a minor detail. The staff goes well beyond to make you feel comfortable. Holds its value and that is A CREDIT TO ITS CRAFTSMANSHIP."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, September 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My First Lexus

By on Friday, September 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is great! My first Lexus. Comfortable, an excellent buy for the price tag. Got the Premium Plus package. Great gas mileage for a large car, 25 city/30 hwy. The handling is good for a larger car, ride very smooth, quiet, lots of creature features in the package. Love the fob in the pocket, touch entry, puddle lights. Got the blue, great color. Would recommend for any buyer of a luxury car under $40K."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

first rate choice

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned this car over two years without a problem. It is very comfortable, quiet, and quick; its acceleration is far better than the ES 330 I owned. In sum, you can't lose with this car, the best I've owned in fifty years."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned

By on Sunday, August 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second lexus. The first was an 04 and this one is far better than that one, and that one was very good! As an over the road salesman who does a lot of driving this is the best there is."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A little noisy

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my ES 350 for 2 years now. I have driven higher end models of the Lexus since 1992. I bought the ES 350 because it seemed to have more room in it. I liked the LS but the center console in the front seat seemed large and in the way. The performance of the ES has been excellent. I am not too happy with the squeaks and rattles on the inside. I also find the motor does not idle as quiet as the other Lexus models and also the Toyota motors seem to idle a lot quieter. I would probably go back with another ES with hopes that maybe I just got a noisy one this time."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned

By on Saturday, August 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car. Cant say enough about it. Very pleasent to drive and to ride in. Good on gas too. I would recommend this car to anyone."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Lexus Rules!

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is like a racehorse, it loves to run! It feels like an airplane, it is that smooth!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever

By on Friday, July 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent vehicle for the money. Terrific ride especially on long trips. Above average gas mileage. Purchased premium package and glad I did with GPS system. Would recommend the vehicle highly. Had some difficulty with local dealership and contacted Lexus US and they intervened and resolved the issue. Service to Lexus is very important and they showed me. This is my first Lexus and I will in the future when the need arises purchase another Lexus. Extremely satisfied with this car."

Precision

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Extremely well build car like bank's vault and swiss watch."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus ES near Honolulu. See local deals