Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2006 Lexus ES

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 244 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 49 | Next

I love my car!

By on Saturday, September 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. I purchased it a year ago and I still rave to anyone that will listen. This car is super comfy, has power and a great sound system. The leather is very soft, too. I am a little worried, though, my horn quit working just a week after I drove it off the lot and I can't seem to make it work again. I would recomend this car to anyone, and in fact, I have!"

Will never go wrong

By on Tuesday, September 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"You will never go wrong with a lexus! I had mine for 7 years, all I did is the regular maintenance. The battery died on me last year (wich was expected to last for 5 year), but my dealer replaced it free of charge any way. Lexus will give you the best customer satisfaction, period."

I love this car

By on Saturday, August 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have a 2004 and it still looks like new and rides like a dream. In fact, it looks so good we can't bring ourselves to part with it!"

My Dream

By on Monday, August 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My first car was a 1993 ES 300 Black on Black. That was in 2005. My next car was a 2004 Lincoln LS which was purchased in 2007. Then Finally I am back to my Favorite car company. I love this car in every way possible. I love the company and just about every car that they have on their line up! From coupe to the Big LX. WOW. what more is there left to say! I love it."

PERFECT VEHICLE!

By on Sunday, August 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Having owned many vehicles by various auto makers over the years, I have never owned any one vehicle more than 2 yrs until now, because they never had anything special about them that made me want to hold on to them. But, I custom ordered this car in January 2004 from Lexus with all available features/options and have owned it since that time. It now has 62,000 miles on it and I have enjoyed every mile! This has been and still is a superior vehicle! I have never, NEVER had to have any work performed except routine maintenance as called for in the owner's manual. I have cared for this car as stated in the manual and it has provided me with superior luxurious transportation. Based on my experience and 2 friends that each own this same vehicle as well, I can say, now, years later, this vehicle has made me a Lexus fan for life. This is a superior vehicle for the $ and also holds it's value very well! I love this vehicle and you are sure to as well."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 49 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus ES near Honolulu. See local deals