Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2000 Lexus ES

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 285 Ratings for the 1997 - 2001 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 27 28 29 | Next

Best Car ever owned...

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love my ES 300"

2004 Lexus ES 330

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this vehicle new in February 2004 and now have 51,000 miles on it. I have had many luxury and non-luxury vehicles. I completely love this car! I have never loved a car like this one! With 51,000 miles, I have never had to have any work done to this vehiicle except routine maintenance. This is an exceptional car and definitely worth every single penny!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car a few weeks ago. I have LOVED every second of it. I am in my early 20's and bought this car by myself. It is affordable, stylish and very comfortable. I would recommend this car to anyone and will be a loyal customer to Lexus for now on!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Amazing car.

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car brand new and it has been a very impressive car. I have no complaints whatsoever. The car is fantastic all around."

awesome car

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"First Lexus I have ever purchased, I usually buy trucks or suvs. This car is amazing in every way. There is plenty of head room, foot room and passenger room. I have taken this car on two cross-country trips fully loaded with luggage and didn't have to sacrifice comfort one bit. I opted to get the fully loaded options, and its all nice, but the ride and all would be the same with or without. Lexus out did themselves."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

E Class

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just like and E Class at C class prices"

Best Vehicle I've owned

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car new and have enjoyed every minute. Luxurious, and functional, it is hands down the best car I've owned. Don't now why I didn't buy one years ago. Dependable as any Toyota can be and great looking, most folks think it is brand new."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Besy Car I have ever driven

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After driving Mercedes and Cadillac's I found the Lexus to be sporty and luxious and a great ride."

Best vehicle ever

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Would buy another one in a heartbeat, but this one is so dependable I don't have to."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 27 28 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus ES near Honolulu. See local deals