Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2011 Land Rover Range Rover

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 198 Ratings for the 2003 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.2/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    7.2/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 40 | Next

Beautiful Beast

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, style, drive"

Cons: "Gas consumption"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car, I bought a new 2010 and it has given me no problems. It is extremely comfortable, provides good acceleration, and great handling. I love coming up with excuses to go on long drives just because of this car. I would recommend this car to anyone."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Better than expected

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 141,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just drive one"

Cons: "Mileage / service or repairs can be expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Heard so many horror stories about the RR, but we purchased a 2004 with the BMW engine and to this day it has performed flawlessly. Smooth ride, and goes through the snow like no other vehicle. My recommendation is to keep it serviced by a RR dealership, eventhough it can be expensive at times. Not too impressed with the new style 2013 model....I will be looking for a used 2010-2011 model. We like the heavier weight of the current style. If keeping a RR for longer period, I would recommend getting the extended warranty prior to the standard one runs out...it has saved us money and paid for itself already."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love the power.

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great speed and handling"

Cons: "Inconvenient access to CD changer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Love the power and handling of the car. Interior is very nice. I do have a problem with the placement of the dvd player and the 6 cd changer. Are inconvenient to access. Besides that I am very happy with this vehicle."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

better than expected. Outstanding vehicle

By on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lux suv"

Cons: "Noisy bluetooth"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Lux suv, great car"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Head Room, Suspension features, Auto/Manual trans

By on Monday, April 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "4WD, Air suspension, Spacious, Drives like a car!!"

Cons: "Repairs are pricey!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is got it all, 4WD, air suspension (Low Ride or get lifted for off-roading). Also plenty of head room"

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Land Rover Range Rover near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details